Ponding in JB

From comments, it says fake news.
You simply cannot fake a photo like this. From the way it has been raining the past few days and the proximity of JB to Sinkieland, coupled with poor drainage on mudland's side, I'm inclined to believe the extreme ponding situation.

Commentaries said its not in jb. Besides, there are no news on jb floods except 314 forced to evacuate due to floods.

NATION
JB hit by flash floods, 314 forced from homes
By Bernama
January 2, 2021 @ 8:46am
Firemen help evacuate Norma Sidek 72 (centre) following the flood in Johor Baru. -NSTP/ZAIN AHMED
JOHOR BARU: Two temporary evacuation centres were opened here to accommodate 314 flood victims from 70 families after several areas were hit by flash floods following more than eight hours of heavy rain beginning yesterday morning.
The two relief centres are Sekolah Agama Kampung Cahaya Baru, Masai and Sekolah Kebangsaan (SK) Batu 10 in Skudai.

Pasir Gudang Fire and Rescue Station operations commander Ibrahim Omar said 226 flood victims from Kampung Sentosa Damai, Masai were moved to Sekolah Agama Kampung Cahaya Baru after the area was inundated by floodwaters of up to three metres.
"A distress call was received at 4.07pm. We evacuated 48 families and the rescue operation ended at 9.31pm," he said in a statement here last night.

It's Winnie's 厉害国, not the imaginary enemy of SAF military exercises across the Causeway. :cool:

134502228_235751041375728_4422924314644806168_n.jpg

weibo.png

Some Sinkies are just like frogs in the well. Dont even know how their immediate neighbours town look like. OMG! :rolleyes:
Some fucking Sinkies think they know every single nook and cranny of their immediate neighbours town. OMG! :rolleyes:

But of course, some highways are cut off. Like in kuantan.

Sri Jaya and Gambang interchanges on East Coast Expressway flooded, motorists advised to call off journey

• NATION
  • Sunday, 03 Jan 2021
    1:08 PM MYT
994343.jpg

gambang
KUANTAN: Motorists who wish to make trips between Kuantan and Kuala Lumpur through the East Coast Expressway are advised to call off their journey for the moment as a section of the highway is flooded.
Concessionaire ANIH Berhad said about one kilometre at KM198, between the Sri Jaya and Gambang interchanges, had been flooded under at least two feet of water.

"All lanes have been closed. In this regard, users who want to go to Kuantan and Kuala Lumpur are advised to please postpone your trip temporarily," the concessionaire said in a statement on Sunday (Jan 3).

Yup. Only Sinkie alien have no clue of their immediate neighbour i.e. JB.
Since when must Sinkie know everything about fucking JB ? Is it a law ?
What a fucking dumb delusional m&d. I suggest you eat some honey-coated char-siew to wake up your fucking nationalistic m&d brain.

index.jpeg

Last time, we could name all the 11 states, their capitals and their main produce.
Today, the lack of exposure to the geography lessons we had is the main reason
why the younger set don't know much about Malay(sia)

Last time, we could name all the 11 states, their capitals and their main produce.
Today, the lack of exposure to the geography lessons we had is the main reason
why the younger set don't know much about Malay(sia)

last time u were part of malaysia

stinkypura = a fake country

since its birth in 1965, fake country sh*ttyzens got no clue about foreign country unless its their ang moh masters

inferior slanty genes at work

Kota Tinggi lies along the johore river.
The water catchment and dam for PUB lies upstream.
PAP must have ordered water to be released to sabotage jiu hu economy.

1609760499016.png

Screenshot_20210104-194441.jpg

Only fucktard sinkie like u dont even know JB town. Too much lard in ur pea brain.

View attachment 100309
Blackmondy is a loser Honkie immigrant. He probably doesn’t know what JB stands for. The loser spends all his time looking for China bashing tweets. In that sense, he is a friend of yours :)

Blackmondy is a loser Honkie immigrant. He probably doesn’t know what JB stands for. The loser spends all his time looking for China bashing tweets. In that sense, he is a friend of yours :smile:

For example if u hantum every religion/race, not just Islam/Malay, i dont have problem with u. U still my friend. But if u 24/7 only badmouthed Islam/Prophet/Malay, then of course i would ignore u. Another issue is no need to bring in mother, father into discussion. We are man. We can trash out ourselves Dont be like a coward bring out father or mother. Not u lah. Just saying only.

Btw i am no supporter of USA or Chicom.