ThanksSaw the clip is Tiongbu stepping on cleaner auntie.
Just watched the clip
SMU male students are pussy
None of them dare to come forward to subdue ATB and to protect auntie
ThanksSaw the clip is Tiongbu stepping on cleaner auntie.
They still young no experience. Don't know how to help anot. Tiong has a culture never help others later will turn around and hit u or accused u of something.Thanks
Just watched the clip
SMU male students are pussy
None of them dare to come forward to subdue ATB and to protect auntie
They still young no experience. Don't know how to help anot. Tiong has a culture never help others later will turn around and hit u or accused u of something.
Need start petition to expelled this tiong bitch.
You think tionbu tingtong? Got see if she carries many plastic bags?verdict will most likely be:
sinkie ah por to be fined $6.9k plus 6.9 days of jail.
atb young cb to be fined $699 only. plus apology with kowtow from sinkies.
may be ah por cleaner whacked her first? sinkie auntie sees atb buay tahan, must whack.You think tionbu tingtong? Got see if she carries many plastic bags?
Faster expelled this tiongbu
I support ah por. Tiongbu come Sinkieland beat sinkies ah por.may be ah por cleaner whacked her first? sinkie auntie sees atb buay tahan, must whack.
for sinkie unkers who encounters atb the motto is unlike sinkie aunties. instead of “must whack” it is “must piak.” otherwise can eat kena wasted.I support ah por. Tiongbu come Sinkieland beat sinkies ah por.
This one only for the simp loser sinkies see abit panties colour then lau nua non stop.for sinkie unkers who encounters atb the motto is unlike sinkie aunties. instead of “must whack” it is “must piak.”