• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Police arrest woman after dispute with neighbour turns violent

Vermin

Updated: 09/29/2013 18:36 | By Channel NewsAsia

Police arrest woman after dispute with neighbour turns violent

<iframe src="//www.youtube.com/embed/KjKPbpcz57I?rel=0" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="315" width="560"></iframe>

SINGAPORE: A woman in her 40s was arrested on Saturday for using abusive language and voluntarily causing hurt to a police officer following a dispute with her neighbour.

Police said they were called to the scene at Block 10, Chai Chee Road around 10.15am.

The other woman was sent in a conscious state to Changi General Hospital.

CCTV footage showed the two women trading blows at the lift landing area.

Police said investigations are ongoing. - CNA/al

Singapore too stress,neighbours also dont get along:D

Updated: 09/30/2013 14:20 | By Channel NewsAsia

Woman, caught on video punching and kicking elderly neighbour, charged

ADDBB17830174A1494AC7B77681139.jpg
arrest_lw_130930.jpg

SINGAPORE: The woman who was caught on video punching and kicking her elderly neighbour was charged on Monday in a district court.

Casey Sabrina Ng, also known as Asha, 41, was charged with using abusive language and voluntarily causing hurt to two female police officers who responded to the incident.

Police are investigating the case of Ng and her elderly neighbour, Madam Toh Siew Hong.

Ng has been remanded at the Institute of Mental Health for psychiatric evaluation and will appear in court again on October 14.

She was arrested on Saturday morning following the dispute with 65-year-old Madam Toh.

A video clip, which has gone viral, showed a confrontation between the two women. In the video, Ng was seen slapping and punching Madam Toh repeatedly. At one point, Ng was shown continuing to kick Madam Toh even after she had fallen to the ground.

Madam Toh's family has claimed the woman also hit her with an object.

The footage came from a CCTV camera which the family had installed outside their flat.

They claimed Madam Toh had been repeatedly harassed by Ng with pushing and threats since the beginning of September.

Madam Toh's daughter, who did not want to be named, said that Ng moved into the flat opposite theirs only in January.

Madam Toh suffered facial injuries and has been hospitalised at Changi General Hospital.

For using abusive words on a public servant, Ng could be jailed up to a year or fined up to S$5,000. For voluntarily causing hurt to a police officer, she could be jailed up to seven years and fined. - CNA/ac

2 case against her liao,swee la see her masuk how long:D

lianbeng tells hokkien: install cctv to aim at ahlian's house ahma already wrong liao leh! intruding privacy leh! :D u forgot joo chiat case ah?

bro that siao cha boh you still remember?I know liao she is your ex:D

Install CCTV also must ask HDB and police permission meh? I've my whole fucking fortress installed with CCTV and I only stay in a 1-rm HDB at Toa Payoh. And yes, I no need to ask permission from anyone, because my own home security is fucking more important than HDB and police approval.

Go fuck spiders lah, Singapore is full of ignorant morons who do not know their own rights and how to protect their own homes.

Eat shit and die lah, useless fucks.

Install CCTV also must ask HDB and police permission meh? I've my whole fucking fortress installed with CCTV and I only stay in a 1-rm HDB at Toa Payoh. And yes, I no need to ask permission from anyone, because my own home security is fucking more important than HDB and police approval.

Go fuck spiders lah, Singapore is full of ignorant morons who do not know their own rights and how to protect their own homes.

Eat shit and die lah, useless fucks.

lianbeng replies to u: if ur cctv camera is facing ur own house or inside ur own house then no need ur own privacy mah! but if the camera is facing outside ur house u r intruding privacy of others! hdb or town council can just order u to take it down or they can just smash it for u! :D

Granny, 65, bashed bloody by neighbour in Chai Chee

September 30, 2013 - 12:02am

By: Benson Ang

29449122%20-%2029_09_2013%20-%20baattack.jpg

When housewife Toh Siew Hong, 65, returned from the market on Saturday, her pint-sized neighbour walked up to her and shoved her.

Madam Toh slapped her neighbour in retaliation. The younger woman, in her 40s, became furious and landed blow after blow on the grandmother of one.

Madam Toh ended up being warded at Changi General Hospital, with two stitches on her face.

Her neighbour, a known troublemaker in the Chai Chee estate, was later arrested by police.

<iframe width="480" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/xluF50Tct28?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

lianbeng replies to u: if ur cctv camera is facing ur own house or inside ur own house then no need ur own privacy mah! but if the camera is facing outside ur house u r intruding privacy of others! hdb or town council can just order u to take it down or they can just smash it for u! :D

What privacy? Nonsense...Everyone can install CCTV pointing everywhere.....you see that on HDB shopkeepers units, shopping centres, warehouse and buildings.....pointing to everywhere outside...

If you install CCTV in someone's house without permission, then that is invasion of privacy. It's the same as using your eyes to look into the corridor or the next unit....I dun see anything intrusive about that.

Madam Toh slapped her neighbour in retaliation. The younger woman, in her 40s, became furious and landed blow after blow on the grandmother of one.

lianbeng highlighted Mdm Toh's 1st stone on her neighbour! :D let him/her who is without sin throw the 1st stone!

What privacy? Nonsense...Everyone can install CCTV pointing everywhere.....you see that on HDB shopkeepers units, shopping centres, warehouse and buildings.....pointing to everywhere outside...

If you install CCTV in someone's house without permission, then that is invasion of privacy. It's the same as using your eyes to look into the corridor or the next unit....I dun see anything intrusive about that.

lianbeng sees ur point! so there's no privacy whatsoever lor coz everybody is spying on everyone else! :D just like Michael Jackson's song: "I always feel like somebody's watching me, and I got no privacy! Oh..."

I would not say it's spying....the purpose of CCTV is for surveillance.......let me give you an example, like that Mdm Toh's CCTV pointing to the lift area.....I'm sure she has another one pointing directly to her door entrance. The CCTV is not really pointing the neighbor's flat, but dun expect the camera to blank out the neighbor's flat, because it can't be done.

So, when someone suspicious come out of the flat and rob the neighbor's flat, at least this Mdm Toh's CCTV can capture it for the police to investigate as video lead. Hence, installing CCTV is not specifically for spying. It is not like one is putting the CCTV hidden in some bushes to capture upskirts or what fuck. The CCTV is for surveillance and every flat should install one at least, IMO. It prevents ah loongs from doing their nonsense too, if that is the reason, so it is a good thing for the whole community.

I would not say it's spying....the purpose of CCTV is for surveillance.......let me give you an example, like that Mdm Toh's CCTV pointing to the lift area.....I'm sure she has another one pointing directly to her door entrance. The CCTV is not really pointing the neighbor's flat, but dun expect the camera to blank out the neighbor's flat, because it can't be done.

So, when someone suspicious come out of the flat and rob the neighbor's flat, at least this Mdm Toh's CCTV can capture it for the police to investigate as video lead. Hence, installing CCTV is not specifically for spying. It is not like one is putting the CCTV hidden in some bushes to capture upskirts or what fuck. The CCTV is for surveillance and every flat should install one at least, IMO. It prevents ah loongs from doing their nonsense too, if that is the reason, so it is a good thing for the whole community.

lianbeng replies u: nowadays even HDB installed CCTV to catch killer litters! :D but they sometimes catch more than just litterbugs, eg. people changing clothes!

Oh really, which housing estate?

Attack caught on camera: Woman accused of attacking cops

beat_neighbour.jpg

Khushwant Singh
The Straits Times
Thursday, Oct 03, 2013

The woman filmed apparently beating up her elderly neighbour was yesterday charged with kicking a policewoman who arrived at the scene of the clash.

Casey Sabrina Ng, 41, is also accused of verbally abusing a staff sergeant following the fracas last Saturday.

Security camera footage of Ng's run-in with her 65-year-old neighbour has gone viral after the victim's relatives posted it on the Internet.

It appears to show the woman raining punches and kicks on Madam Toh Siew Hong after approaching her from behind.

The elderly victim - who was seen trying to hit back - reportedly received more than 50 blows during the 20-minute clash.

Footage of the fight was recorded after Madam Toh's relatives installed a security camera outside their flat in Chai Chee due to concerns about Ng's behaviour.

The two police officers are then believed to have arrived at the scene - with Ng allegedly kicking one and verbally abusing the other.

Madam Toh is currently under observation at Changi General Hospital with bruises near her eyes and stitches on her face and mouth.

Yesterday, Ng was ordered to be remanded at the Institute of Mental Health. Her next court date is Oct 14.

If convicted, she could be jailed for up to seven years and fined as well.

It is understood that she may face charges over Madam Toh's assault once investigations are completed.