The point of modern propaganda isn't only to misinform or push an agenda. It is to exhaust your critical thinking, to annihilate truth. - Gary Kasparov
Does that include or exclude the truth about:...to annihilate truth.
Does that include or exclude the truth about:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?233492-The-stationary-flat-Earth
?:o
The point of modern propaganda isn't only to misinform or push an agenda. It is to exhaust your critical thinking, to annihilate truth. - Gary Kasparov
Would you like your own "bash trump" section? It's flooding the forum when it is not the concern of sinkies. They prefer to talk about kee chiu and company.
I thought there is freedom of speech and anything goes in the Coffeeshop folder
Would you like your own "bash trump" section? It's flooding the forum when it is not the concern of sinkies. They prefer to talk about kee chiu and company.
You want to ban me? You have a choice to ignore. I didn't force you to respond.
I would love to put you on "Ignore" except that it can only save me from seeing your crap only if I log in (which I don't) each time I visit the forum.
The numerous Trump nonsense that you post has the effect of pushing more worthy postings down into subsequent pages and out of view.
Show some consideration for other readers by sticking to just one thread and bump it as much as you like onto the front page with all your anti-Trump rant and articles. To help you along, I have created this thread just for you.
"NEWSFLASH!!! President Hillary Clinton Thanks Winnipegjets, Giant Slayer of Trump"
It is a win-win solution for all. Worthy posts are not drowned by your rubbish. You are not denied but get to continue to post all your rants and articles under this thread title and have it appear on the front page each and every time you spout your usual anti-Trump nonsense.
No lah ...this is not bash trump. I want to provoke thinking. How can I be flooding or ponding when I post, on average 5 articles, in a 24-hour cycle?
But you are the boss ...you don't like, I don't post lor.
I love all posts yours included. There is nothing worse than a forum where everyone marches to the same drum beat.
If you stick to 5 per over a 24 hour cycle that's fine.