• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PM Lee: PAP will always be on Singaporeans’ side

PM Lee, who is the Secretary-General of PAP, pledged the party’s commitment to serving Singaporeans. “Today is the time to re-dedicate ourselves to the party and to Singapore. In the next 60 years, the path ahead will be different,” said Mr Lee in a statement.

“One thing has not and will not change, that is the need for good leadership. The PAP commits to provide the leadership and serve Singaporeans better…The PAP will always be on Singapore and Singaporeans’ side,” he added.

“The PAP will always do its best for Singapore and Singaporeans.”

He made the statement at Victoria Concert Hall yesterday evening (7 Nov) in celebration of PAP’s 60th anniversary. It is not known if PAP, a political party, paid the National Arts Council (NAC), a statutory board under the Ministry of Culture, Community and Youth, for the use of the concert hall as it is owned by NAC.

http://www.tremeritus.com/2014/11/08/pm-lee-pap-will-always-be-on-singaporeans’-side/

In the spooning sex position, the PAP is on your side, thrusting your anus without lubricants. :cool:

Please remember that their family members and friends are also Singaporeans. :rolleyes:

Good leadership is what... milking salaries for each other at the expense of the people?

soIsee

Funny leh. How logical let alone honest can a statement be, when I say to my family members I am always on your side but behind them I back stab and even sue them in Court.

Must be the 'be on your side' here mean 'screw your back side'!LoL

Equalisation

Singaporean's side ?:confused: Is this a lesson into the meaning of ironic frission ?:confused:

Give us back all OUR hard-earned CPF money at age 55 NOWWW !:mad:

It is OUR blood and sweat money from years of toiling and not for YOU to keep !:oIo:

dr.wailing

" The PAP commits to provide the leadership and serve Singaporeans better…The PAP will always be on Singapore and Singaporeans’ side,” he added.

What LHL really meant was the PAP would always do its best for the ruling elite Sinkies, Sinkie cronies, Sinkie porlumpars.

Sideswipe

Singaporeans or everyone's side in this small island ? Singaporeans' interests do not generally connect with everyone's ( foreigners ) interests. what the hell is Singapore is for everyone ?

dat burgerz words n actions r in totally opposite directions ... his words can never b believed ...

his words r tru oni if u put elite in front of his evry mention of ze word sinkies ...

TracyTan866

PM Lee, who is the Secretary-General of PAP, pledged the party’s commitment to serving Singaporeans. “Today is the time to re-dedicate ourselves to the party and to Singapore. In the next 60 years, the path ahead will be different,” said Mr Lee in a statement.

“One thing has not and will not change, that is the need for good leadership. The PAP commits to provide the leadership and serve Singaporeans better…The PAP will always be on Singapore and Singaporeans’ side,” he added.

He made the statement at Victoria Concert Hall yesterday evening (7 Nov) in celebration of PAP’s 60th anniversary. It is not known if PAP, a political party, paid the National Arts Council (NAC), a statutory board under the Ministry of Culture, Community and Youth, for the use of the concert hall as it is owned by NAC.

http://www.tremeritus.com/2014/11/08/pm-lee-pap-will-always-be-on-singaporeans’-side/

until the pap proves otherwise, I don't believe that the pap is on Singaporeans' side.

LHL's talk is cheap

Is it even appropriate for the prime minister to also be the secretary-general of a political party? :confused:

Win already lor, Familee bao gar liao. :rolleyes: