• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Please be careful of 'BURUNDANGA'.

Beware of this Clever Crime in Malaysia!!!

This has been sent originally by a member of the Malaysia police force on FB.

Share with everybody you know, particularly your wife, sisters, daughters, nieces, mother, female friends and colleagues.

... At a petrol station, a man came over and offered his services as a painter to a lady filling petrol in her car and left his visiting card. She said nothing but accepted his card out of sheer kindness and got into the car. The man then got into a car driven by another person.

As the lady left the service station, she saw the men following her out of the station at the same time. Almost immediately, she started to feel dizzy and could not catch her breath. She tried to open the window and realised that the odour was on her hand; the same hand with which she had received the card from the person at the service station.

She then noticed the men were immediately behind her and she felt she needed to do something at that moment. She drove into the first driveway and began to honk her horn repeatedly to ask for help.
The men drove away but the lady still felt pretty bad for several minutes after she could finally catch her breath.
Apparently, there was a substance on the card that could have seriously injured her.

This drug is called 'BURUNDANGA'. (Not known To People So Far but
sufficient Information Is available in the Net) and it is used by people who
wish to incapacitate a victim in order to steal from or take advantage of
them. This drug is four times more dangerous than the date rape drug and is transferable on a simple card or paper..

So please take care and make sure you don't accept cards when you are alone or from someone on the streets. This applies to those making house calls and slipping you a card when they offer their services...

Please be careful also of IMH escapee working as kopi server

http://urbanlegends.about.com/od/crime/a/burundanga.htm

Analysis: Is there a drug called burundanga that's sometimes used by criminals in Latin America to incapacitate their victims? Yes.

Do news and law enforcement sources confirm that burundanga is being used to commit crimes in countries outside Latin America?

No, they do not.

The story above, circulating since 2008, is almost certainly a fabrication. Two details in particular betray it as such:

1.The victim allegedly received a dose of the drug by simply touching a business card. (All sources agree that burundanga must be inhaled or ingested, or the subject must have prolonged topical contact with it, in order for it to have an effect.)
2.The victim allegedly detected a "strong odor" coming from the drug-laced card. (All sources agree that burundanga is odorless and tasteless.)

What is burundanga?

Burundanga is the street version of a pharmaceutical drug called scopolamine. It's made from the extracts of plants in the nightshade family such as henbane and jimson weed. It's a deliriant, meaning it can induce symptoms of delirium such as disorientation, loss of memory, hallucinations, and stupor.

You can see why it would be popular with criminals.

In powdered form scopolamine can be easily mixed into food or drink, or blown directly into victims' faces, forcing them to inhale it.

This email is true.

Got hardcore anti-pap people after receiving PAP MP namecard will gong gong go vote for them. :*:

yet another story copied-n-modified 2 make jb rooks bad ...

true or false
modified or rectified
looks good or bad
just be careful
date rape drugs can be found anywhere
also in clubs in singapore...

and pls do not politicize this thread
this is a dead serious issue
so do not trivialize it's importance...thank you

I NOTICE there are many IBs here and their objectives are to tarnish other countries reputation.
Once they achieve this, they would praise Singapore and praise PAP blah blah blah and end up with Majulah Singapura slogan

So please take care and make sure you don't accept cards when you are alone or from someone on the streets. This applies to those making house calls and slipping you a card when they offer their services...

I have zapped you good and proper for spreading dumb urban legends without verifying the authenticity of your garbage first.

http://www.snopes.com/crime/warnings/burundanga.asp

This crap has been circulating for more than 5 years. :rolleyes:

When I give out my name cards to chicks, they get a very different reaction.

The condition is called 'cunt juice incontinence'

They get all wet and flowing down there ....... so much so that the floor gets wet and slippery. In extreme cases, sporadic ponding can be detected.

Wah, your skill so good. I still need to give money instead of name card to achieve that effect.

i witnessed intense fogging in sg for the 1st time ever a week ago. there were buzzing and whizzing sounds followed by the area covered thickly in white smoke or smog. after inhaling the fog, i got an instant erection, felt horny like a toad and wanted to bang sadplumpgal. it seemed to have a haluccinating agent. are sinkies being fogged on a massive scale to increase sex drives and birth rates? :eek: :p

This email is true.

Got hardcore anti-pap people after receiving PAP MP namecard will gong gong go vote for them. :*:

Noticed all those voting slip when they are handed over to the voters before they mark that cross on it?

Once the voters touch it, they go gong gong and vote for the PAP.

As to those handling the slips. No need as those confirm vote for PAP one! hahahaha

Noticed all those voting slip when they are handed over to the voters before they mark that cross on it?

Once the voters touch it, they go gong gong and vote for the PAP.

As to those handling the slips. No need as those confirm vote for PAP one! hahahaha

this is worse than the burong kaka
you think you are very clever to post this garbage
huat ah!!!!!!!!!!!!!

fucking bohlampar post
no balls no dicks and not guts
that's why must boast until balls drop
dick limps...burbohkias only go for chicks!