Narong Wongwan Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jun 21, 2010 Messages 35,469 Points 113 May 25, 2024 #2 Dun be suaku been that way for decades
Truthspeak Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 3, 2024 Messages 5,826 Points 113 May 25, 2024 #3 These are the ancestors of the globetards
k1976 Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 16, 2023 Messages 40,988 Points 113 May 25, 2024 #4 We have many many Hairy "Monkeys" running amok at Gheyland - got yellow color, white color, brown color and black color
We have many many Hairy "Monkeys" running amok at Gheyland - got yellow color, white color, brown color and black color
A Singaporean Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2018 Messages 17,941 Points 113 May 25, 2024 #5 We have these apes aka coolie gene Sinkies even before Raffles. Just go to any hdb and can see how disgusting they are. All siting in hawker centres waiting for cdc vouchers. Last edited: May 25, 2024
We have these apes aka coolie gene Sinkies even before Raffles. Just go to any hdb and can see how disgusting they are. All siting in hawker centres waiting for cdc vouchers.
face the facts Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 16, 2014 Messages 7,075 Points 113 May 25, 2024 #6 in peesai it is called CECAs........
rocket Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 5, 2012 Messages 20,429 Points 113 May 25, 2024 #7 Invasion of the apes meaning more cecas coming
O oliverlee Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 12, 2022 Messages 6,747 Points 113 May 25, 2024 #8 syed putra said: Click to expand... this is Lopburi. Go educate yourself on that ancient city instead of further embarrassing yourself here with your monkey intellect.
syed putra said: Click to expand... this is Lopburi. Go educate yourself on that ancient city instead of further embarrassing yourself here with your monkey intellect.