• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pinoys Taunt Sporns After Taking Away 106,000 PMET Jobs!

<TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgtxt>Filipinos¡¯ responses in article ¡°106,600 PMET jobs for Filipinos¡±

PostDateIcon.png
March 19th, 2011 |
PostAuthorIcon.png
Author: Contributions |
PostEditIcon.png
Edit

These 2 messages were posted in the thread ¡°106,600 PMET jobs for Filipinos¡± [TR Link], in response to the many accusations by Singaporean TR readers:
proud_pinoy:
you singaporeans call other people, from different race but still human beings, ¡°worms, stupid, lowlife, beggars, etc¡±. if that¡¯s how you treat other people, there¡¯s no wonder why provisions that supposed to be for you are given to other people. there is a higher being than any of us here on earth, and so be mindful of your actions, your words. you will be judged.
these foreign talents are poor, they choose to be away from their loved ones, face your race¡¯s maltreatment, suffer your insults, allow their sons and daughters to grow up fatherless/motherless no matter how it pains them because this is the only way they can make ends meet. but you people do not see that. instead you make thoughtless remarks, harsh words. but we are still thankful, because you dnt get jobs which according to you are not good enough for true blood singaporeans, a lot of pinoy OFW can put food on their tables back home. and they can fund education of their offsprings, send their aging and sickly parents to good hospitals, put roof on their broken houses, give a better life to their loved ones. so thanks to you, true blood singaporeans.
so, you see now why pinoys are blessed? we are tortured in our own country and even more in other countries, but we are a thankful lot. we give thanks to everything, let it be pain or happiness. Godbless, true blood singaporeans. thank you for the insults and most of all for the jobs.
icon_smile.gif

pinoyko:
bunch of cry babies! you¡¯re all so mean, you know! calling other races WORMS?!? now, what does that make you?!
employers give job to pinoys because they dnt complain! and they are not meanies! you¡¯re no better than any of us! acting like you¡¯re all high and mighty! pinoys are hardworkers, and they will accept jobs no matter how low the salary, because for us that¡¯s better than sitting behind computers and badmouth other people! that¡¯s why other people get ¡®your¡¯ jobs, because instead of getting busy applying for jobs online, you spend your time calling other people names!
KojakBT

</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

aiyah, the root of the problem is not these farkin cheebye pinoy. ahneh, prc fucktard , the root problem is the garment mass importing them in and telling them they are more talented than sinkies, dat why they come in here and dare to yaya. If u all sinkies wanto stand up for urself, then u got to get to the root of the problem and help to make change happen. KPKB here and there, no use one lah, after election, more fucking chyebye pinoy, ahneh and prc fucktards will be descending on our shore...remember now is abt 5.5 million, so there are 1 more million to come...if u think we are overcrowded now, wait till we reach 6.5million, and most of the them are stinking ahnehs, cheating pinoys and fucktard prcs...KNN, by then all sinkies can hor kao gan liao,

BusNo64

You didn't take your medicine today?

PMET Jobs are not real PMET jobs in the first place.
If local Sinkies are really that good, you think their companies need to cut manpower costs by firing the Sinkies and hiring cheap workers?
You really think that employers will fire those with valuable skills to hire cheap FT?
Wake up lah!