Pinoys take over Parkway Parade

Sent my car for service this morning. Greeted by Pinoy girl "wua tis your carr numberr sirrr".. "pleasee tekaseet"... next i got a cup of latte from the chiobu pinoy manning the bar counter... finally when the service advisor settled with me the pinoy reception goes "would you laiike taxee sirrr"... all very pleasant experience.

I agree without a doubt indiscriminate intake of FTs is bad for the country. But on the other hand i get much better service from FTs than Sinkies. I think Singaporeans, especially the Gen-Y are too spoilt. They can't serve.

Sent my car for service this morning. Greeted by Pinoy girl "wua tis your carr numberr sirrr".. "pleasee tekaseet"... next i got a cup of latte from the chiobu pinoy manning the bar counter... finally when the service advisor settled with me the pinoy reception goes "would you laiike taxee sirrr"... all very pleasant experience.

I agree without a doubt indiscriminate intake of FTs is bad for the country. But on the other hand i get much better service from FTs than Sinkies. I think Singaporeans, especially the Gen-Y are too spoilt. They can't serve.

Yes. Only foreign trash who are used to a shithole life in their home countries can tahan the bullshit from being in service industry.