Pinoys are irresponsible workers. Employ at your own risk.

I went to my regular slimming center over the weekend and realised that my pinoy therapist is not longer working there. I was reassigned a PRC babe to service me.

I chit-chat with the PRC and managed to ask her out after work...that is a different story.

Anyway, I asked why the pinoy thrapist left, she replied she doesn't know but a whole group of them left without giving any notice. They just suddenly didn't turn up for work and it was not one but 5 of them.

This caused the slimming center to panick as there was not enough therapist to handle the clients who had already made their appointment.

In the end, one therapist has to run around and service 2 clients at the same time. Poor service that day...you have to wait in between the service.

Do not let anyone screw up your business, never employ too many of the same kind. they will band together and bite back when you dun know.

1. fat kid, no offence:D
2. choon boh, just slimmering with prc mei mei:p
3. kosong extras meh:cool:
4. honest, you are absolutely correct on the pinoy effect.
5. such specimens just talk talk and more talk.
6. kosong productivity kosong brainwork too:rolleyes:

Pinoy is one of the worst breed to employ they don't fuck care, they only
interested in getting their month end salary, anyway cut story short, Peasantporean
employers should forget about employing Pinoy trash!!

Let them rot in their own country!
Go eat trash! Should come here and cause trouble, you have already caused Sabah alot
of problems!!

The slimming is the decent and clean joint lah. The PRC cannot go out with customers but I managed to ask her out for movie.

Then had a drink before sending her home. I asked to use the toilet and came out from the house only the next day morning.

She got nice figure and big eyes...from Ha'erbin. very fair and smooth skin...

1. fat kid, no offence:D
2. choon boh, just slimmering with prc mei mei:p
3. kosong extras meh:cool:
4. honest, you are absolutely correct on the pinoy effect.
5. such specimens just talk talk and more talk.
6. kosong productivity kosong brainwork too:rolleyes:

:) So if I read this story right, The PRC gets high points for allowing you to use the toilet and her bed. Pinoy does not coz no such after sales service.

I went to my regular slimming center over the weekend and realised that my pinoy therapist is not longer working there. I was reassigned a PRC babe to service me.

I chit-chat with the PRC and managed to ask her out after work...that is a different story.

Anyway, I asked why the pinoy thrapist left, she replied she doesn't know but a whole group of them left without giving any notice. They just suddenly didn't turn up for work and it was not one but 5 of them.

This caused the slimming center to panick as there was not enough therapist to handle the clients who had already made their appointment.

In the end, one therapist has to run around and service 2 clients at the same time. Poor service that day...you have to wait in between the service.

Do not let anyone screw up your business, never employ too many of the same kind. they will band together and bite back when you dun know.

PRC, service with happy ending.

中国女人什么都卖。

The slimming is the decent and clean joint lah. The PRC cannot go out with customers but I managed to ask her out for movie.

Then had a drink before sending her home. I asked to use the toilet and came out from the house only the next day morning.

She got nice figure and big eyes...from Ha'erbin. very fair and smooth skin...

1. fat kid.
2. how much more does it cost you hoh:D

I think you need to read again...

:) So if I read this story right, The PRC gets high points for allowing you to use the toilet and her bed. Pinoy does not coz no such after sales service.

Remember, this is just the job of a slimming therapist.

What happens when they're engineers or bank officers? The whole project/operation can come to a grinding halt.

They dun care. They have nothing to lose but going back to Bananaland.

Remember, this is just the job of a slimming therapist.

What happens when they're engineers or bank officers? The whole project/operation can come to a grinding halt.

Why u waste money? Just buy a pair of running shoes and jog off your fats.

Take small meals throughout the day.

But the idiot PAP say without the Pinoys,the GDP growth will come to a halt.

I have no experience with Pinoy "therapists" . I have worked with a few Pinoy professionals. One was excellent, one was good and a couple were so-so. My experience with Singaporeans is about the same except they cost more. (My experience with Singapore over-40 PMETS is on the whole unfavourable. My suggestion is the government forms a work brigade for them and park them there. They are useless in the private sector).