• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pinoy FTrash Taunts NSmen in Forum!

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - Sinkies are TIMID PUSSY-Cats !</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>Foreign Thrashes = 1st class (BabaEro11) <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>Dec-10 6:59 pm </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 19) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>42109.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>___________Sinkies are TIMID PUSSY-Cats ![/SIZE]
___________2 -1/2 years NS produced nothing but NS Brain Damaged TIMID PUSSY Cats.[/SIZE]
Your Cuntry have F-15, F-16, apachee chopper, chinook chopper, 3-G NoteBook equipped NS brain damaged Servicemen.
My country, Filippines, got NO Airforce planes - last F-5e airplane was decommissioned 4 years ago.
Yet, my countrymen, Pinoys INVADED SUNKaPOOR and screwed useless Sinkies wholesale.
Useless sinkies - you cunt even defend your OWN rice-Bowl and lost all your jobs to our Professional Pinoy LIARS.
How can you defend your C U N Try, SUNKaPOOR from an invasion?

http://forums.delphiforums.com/3in1kopitiam/messages?msg=42080.1
<CITE class=fn>Denial Tan:</CITE>
December 10, 2010 at 1:27 pm Denial Tan(Quote)
My company just got a Pinoy operations manager after they retrench the local one. This arsehole came over to my department after 1 mth on the job and call the few remaining locals stupid and useless for no reason and without provocation from any of our local colleagues. ___________He said that 1 Pinoy can easily do the job of 5 and 6 locals and threatened to replace us with more Pinoys.[/SIZE] Those Pinoys in my department now damn arrogant because of a new ‘backer?and push all the work to the few of us. After 2 years on the job, these Pinoys still cannot troubleshoot properly and refused to learn.
I think the few of us will be replaced soon because this arsehole is a super thick face skin apple-polisher and big boss is so flattered by him that now they are like lovers.

</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Thanks to our Papaya
for opening a can of worms now they invade every where.

Vote them out on the next erection!

Not enough. Have them arrested and their ill-gotten wealth confiscated. Execute them by 'splitting the corpse by 5 horses'!

Thanks to our ruling party PAP , we got screw from the backend .

i am very scared of pinoys. they are the deadliest race around. Look:

alg_hostages_mania-bus.jpg

I have to agree with the Pinoy. Malaysian Chinese have been sapuing jobs and thumbing down Singaporeans since the 80s. Did anyone do anything then? No right? Then don't expect anything to be done now.

Party's over leechboy. The government has been on your side. Singaporeans were generally tolerant of the injustice.

But now things are changing. Just u wait and see...

what can we do???walk around Chinatown and you guys will notice, Chinatown now becoming like another province of China.Orchard road like another province of Philippine.Little India another province of India... and what else???
:oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

i wonder if i am a Singaporean or i am living in another country when i walk in Chinatown!!!

That's why never ever hire pinoys. Even as maids, they're slack - almost worse than the bumpkinputras from mudland, incompetent & incomprehensible, argumentative, always demanding holidays, steal, promiscuous but expect the employer to pay for abortion after they're dumbed by their bangla boyfriends outside. Having seen their "white-collared" grads in action, they're no different. My colleagues rue the day they hired pinoys.

Pinoy're a generally fucked up, self-hating people with delusions of being related to latinos so think they're better than other asians.

Mudlandsian chinese managed to keep under the radar for so long because alot of them have Sporn relatives & appear to adopt similar cultural mores or so they say. Also quite hard to tell them apart from regular heartlanders.

Pinoys, on the other hand, stick out like a flea-ridden, chattering wetback wannabe.

Pinoys are very very very fucking lazy. I took over my current job from a useless Pinoy cunt. She didn't even pass the probation period. Guess it's due to her going for pilates classes during her 2-hour lunch breaks! lol

1. cool guy, bingo!
2. honest, i had much opportunity having pinoys reporting to my portfolio.
3. can vomit blood!
4. blah, blah and more blahs and excuses.
5. just cannot deliver or perform.
6. oh ya! song, music and dance on every fri.
7. this is a must for pinoys.
8. one useless bunch including its useless president.

1. cool guy, bingo!
3. can vomit blood!

Just one phrase to all Pinoys here ::

Matalek Off back to your slums, chicken coops and the mountains of rubbish where you belong !!:oIo:

1. cool guy, bingo!
3. can vomit blood!

Haha...sorry i left out more 'glowing comments' from colleagues who were around to assess this lazy pinoy bugger. She's so fucking lazy that EVERYDAY they have to check whether she has done this or that. When she work late an extra hour (e.g. 7pm) she will request for time off or day off. Siao eh! Lunch time always v fun-filled - either pilates or gym, so no choice got to go for 2 hour lunches!

dey love 9-5
no OT, no extra
tea break
raffles medical group
sat, sun off
long leave
can surf net, msn, esp facbook is a must.
:eek:

their mentality is = :rolleyes:

dey love 9-5
no OT, no extra
tea break
raffles medical group
sat, sun off
long leave
can surf net, msn, esp facbook is a must.
:eek:

their mentality is = :rolleyes:

Haa...i have a friend who owns a graphic design company. As a boss, he likes to hire foreign trash as they are cheaper. But even he don't dare to hire Pinoys! In the end, his company almost 80% are Malaysians. :rolleyes:

Got chance if we tell company we only take Msian/AT/Pinoy pay? :(

If you wanna take FT pay, then you must also work FT hours. I tink maybe $2k per month, you everyday work till 930pm. U want? lol