Pinky Loong National Day Rally is out

I stood here with solemn mood. In recent years, Singapore was struck with several issues including infrastructures overload, causing much inconveniences to our people that we have to crash our piggy bank for billions, chase residents out of rochor and disturb the dead in cemetries to make things right for the rich and famous.

However, getting infrastructures right is not easy and not an isolated solutions. The root of all problems has sunk too deep and I am not partly to blame. ESM Goh Chok Tong has conspired with his cabinet during his PM days, that we must do something drastic at all cost so that ministers can earn their millions. Those were the days you see ministers salary jumped by few hundred percentage points and his wife was so thrilled by such large pay that $600,000 has became a peanut. Don’t ask me to apologize again; the fault is not entirely mine to bear. It was a collective team effort to bring Singaporeans down.

Not too long ago, under tremendous pressure from our voters. I decided to cut our astranaumical ministerial pay. Many of my ministers resisted. I can understand why and reminded them that they are the servant not the master of our people. Lim Swee Say was extremely moody when he see his money in CPF statement slashed a little because he didn’t want to be cheaper, better and faster and so were other ministers like Lim Wee Kiat and Grace Fu. It took me pain to explain to them that 20% of our people are earning below $1000/mth without minimum wages. For the same amount the ministers can easily earned within an hour. As such, they were enlightened and became happy again after much persuasion from me. The Salary committee was a wayang show. Everything will soon return to norm. However, later I found out that Tan Chuan Jin took my words too seriouslyl and felt shortchanged. He delivered sober message in parliament without advance notice to me. My heart feel for him but that bastard told me he was wayang too.

Damning voters must understand that to attract wayang talent like them , we need to pay them handsomely. Otherwise they will quit to other country and become the leader of China or America or even Germany and hold high post in Japan nuclear plants. With their talent sought after by many leaders in the world, it will be a lost to Singapore.

That prompted me to dwell into senior staff salary at the stat boards. Most are overly paid too and some given too much authority, due to my complacency. However without these people I cannot put up a fake show as PM. Unfortunately scandals surfaced involved either sex or money and they misused my trust on them These people tarnished my princely image, worse than putting our country on world map as one of the most “corrupted” place among Philippines, Burma, Indonesia. I missed our forefather’s days and they can lead better than me. I wanted to resign but life is so good to be a PM surrounded by butlers, security guards and lots of reserves at my disposal. My father forbidden me to leave. With power, our famiLEE can do everything we want and beside, we need to clean our house before I hand over my authority. It will be a huge responsibility because I have no clue what my wife did all these years and it will take at least 50-men years to clean it up.

If your CPF payout is delayed, please understand the situation while cleaning is in progress. In fact, I have asked Gan Kim Yong to print a disclaimer clause stating payout will be given only when we have sufficient fund. That should legally keep our famiLEE safe from not making full promise, you die your business.

As for now, citizens have to imagine there are funds and I will say no more under secrecy. So, don't ask for me more informations. I have never wanted to give it to anybody, not even Alex, Leong Sze Hian or other economist who requested for it. It is part of my famiLEE property and I have the rights to keep informations sealed from taxpayers.

Coming to influx of foreigners, ESM Goh Chok Tong came to me recently and whispered that it was a wrong policy he made. I have long suspected it but prefer to sleep over it as my unthinking brain was long lulled by all my subordinates who did all the work. My father has been watching over me not to reinvent or made any transformations. Simple changes must go through his authority because he earned more than me and not quite out of the leadership in Singapore. I am just their messenger and stand up to fight for them against bully from opposition and making show speech drafted for me by the Shit Times and Mediacock opinion group. Otherwise, I am largely quiet and meek and occasional go overseas for holiday to check on my account.

Now that it come to pass all the policies have turned Singapore into a 3rd world city and unfortunately me and my father have traveled the world white washing investors that Singaporean are not talented, no spur and should be paid cheaper resulted in undisclosed numbers of jobless Singaporeans, the guilt caused by my famiLEE was beyond expression. As I mentioned earlier, Goh Chok Tong was the main culprit for bringing in 36% foreigners into our populations. Unless someone throw a nuclear bomb into the heart of this city and forced outsiders to surrender akin to Japanese invasion, it is difficult to rid 36% foreigners.

PAP has created a city of shame and hopelessness, a land full of corruptions, land of foreigners and land of no loyalty from its people. I am truly ashame of my party and myself for not foreseeing all the side effects created and now at a lost. I must admit that I am not elite, not a good leader but because I was borne into the right home which is no excuse for my actions or inactions that caused so much sufferings. What do you think? I don’t know what to say. I have no answer and no quick fix to the problems we created. We have to live by it until more drastic problems happened and than we think again under the umbrella of schorlarly think-tank group, though a few of such scholars were out after being caught in recent scandals and corruputions.

Now that the truth is told. Let’s return to our wayang routine National Day rally which I have rehearsed for months. I urged 60% stupid sinkies to continue the virtues of believing me in my subsequent speech. Other than 40& of our populations who were wise to see through our plot, let 60% Sinkies unite and by Singapore spirit pretend nothing has happened.

Tonight I will touch on the following with digital photos and some carefully selected videos to numb your mind, you will forget all sufferings and continue to thank me and vote for a PAP Singapore: - Trust me that behind every scandals, there are bound to have die-hard supporters. Our party is no different and you will feel good even if you support me blindly.

Agenda for tonight night speech:

We will become Swiss Standard of Livings
No one will be left behind
We are a first world, expat loving country
Singaporeans will make this an inclusive society
Singaporeans must continue to trust PAP or face death.
We will distribute money to the people via voucher, rebate, refund and other none-monetary fare.
We will make this a happy place for everyone.
PAP is the best party and our msm are very objective one.
Our old will not have to suffer; they can live gracefully with food delivered to them.
With $1000/mth salary, everyone can survive happily and even own a flat
With $8 in your wallet, you can get very good medical care including heart surgery
With inflation as high as 5%, you will not feel it in your bone, only rich people will
With billion to upgrade our transport systems, the crowds will be lesser, SMRT will not break down, bus will arrive on time, PRC driver will drive you safely on the road and you will not need to bear any fare hike since 1.1bn is your money.
Singapore is the admiration of the world. The first HUB of everything. We should be proud.

What do you think?