Pinky happy like a bird after Panda gives birth...

dredd

1629019717802.png

This useless news is the rage now. It's all over the news, social media, and I have been spammed a thousand times on Whatsapp, Telegram and Signal.

Really, who gives a fuck?

This useless news is the rage now. It's all over the news, social media, and I have been spammed a thousand times on Whatsapp, Telegram and Signal.

Really, who gives a fuck?

They looking for some light-hearted distraction from all the grim news we have been getting lately and of course to boost the clown's popularity lah...
ya lor, using these boh liao news for distraction. Hiding the fact that we are all going to die.:thumbsup::biggrin:

He really likes to go to the zoo doesn't he? Maybe he's missing his daddy... the orang utans remind him of papa. :biggrin:

Lee+Kuan+Yew+Speaks+Standard+Chartered+Singapore+57SWMyY1_2xx.jpg
ST_20160227_MENG27_2097960.jpg

KNN will pinky be leelighted to know sg has a fucking slut that is 0.1% in everything? KNN

Mean while his govt has no luck coaxing sinkie we man to spawn more peons. :x3:

Agreed. Because all the stress of making $$ to live in Sinkeepoo has made the males infertile... The Sinkeepoo ladies with their demand for more $$ is no help either.

That hairless panda cub looks cute. I wonder how long to double boil ? Should be a good tonic.

Why all the hoo-haa? Singapore will have to return the cub to China when it turns 2 years old as it is considered protected species by China and is also an agreement imposed by China for every panda it "lends" to recipient countries. I totally cannot comprehend why Singapore would want to spend and raise something which they will never own? It's a waste of taxpayers money.

There meaning behind the panda loan is one of friendship and goodwill. During their stay here the panda brings happiness and optimism to a down trodden nation. Probably earned some tourism dollars as well. The fact that it has to be returned also ensures recipient nations take good care of the panda and not abuse it.

True friendship and goodwill mean you give willingly. Otherwise, what is called goodwill? Anyway, never trust for anything good coming out of China.

If only he cold share half his sadness with the plight of Singaporeans affected by the Covid-19......