• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat PHV demands $150 cos woman vomit in car! Can or not?

Just look at her pathetic hubby. What a flaccid pussy. I bet he enjoyed her feisty wife's pegging sessions.

$150 quite easy money eh. Clean abit should take less than 30 mins. Unless he pay to have it professionally cleaned which I doubt PHV will do.

PHV driver is a farking JiuHu Sai kia doing illegal business and obviously trying to fleece naive Sinkies.
S$150? Maybe RM150 is reasonable. It's just a farking clean up of the vomited area in the car.

I once ever vomited in a cab before, after i donated blood, felt very giddy (many many years back when i was young and at that time no PHV yet). The driver kind enough to drive to an industrial park and use the free water to clean ... :o-o:

If next time not feeling good…call ambulance instead. Vomiting no extra charge.

Sometimes, the vomiting feeling just come suddenly, especially when giddy. Somemore inside the cab, car can be jerky sometimes ... :o-o:

This PHV quite xialan. At the most call police and waste his time lor if he wanna play. I tell u the amount of money he will lose to give statement and follow ups will end up costing him more. That’s why PHVs are not the brightest folks out there.

PHV driver is a farking JiuHu Sai kia doing illegal business and obviously trying to fleece naive Sinkies.
S$150? Maybe RM150 is reasonable. It's just a farking clean up of the vomited area in the car.
$150 is time his car taken off the road to be cleaned. So loss of business. Not just the cost of cleaning

Next time there will not be anymore driver ... will be autonomous vehicle
The cleaning fee will be top notch sky high & surely have CCTV recording
All rides will be booked through App & Card Payment only, those drunk rider have no chance