• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Photo] - HWZ EDMW guy buys a skirt, then he wear liao dulan cannot fit him

UltimaOnline

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...-kena-scam-when-buy-skirt-online-6342403.html

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/images/icons/icon8.gif [GPGT] kena scam when buy skirt online!!

So angry!!!

Saw this floral skirt online so chio if I wear sure very nice one! end up when the delivery came, instead of skirt i got a tissue box cover instead https://www.fuckwarezone.com.sg/img/forums/hwz/smilies/mad.gifhttps://www.fuckwarezone.com.sg/img/forums/hwz/smilies/mad.gifhttps://www.fuckwarezone.com.sg/img/forums/hwz/smilies/mad.gif

waste my money!!

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/images/statusicon/wol_error.gifThis image has been resized.Click to view original image

kayaloti.club replied :

tenor.gif

Never buy clothes online, unless it's some inexpensive standard size t-shirt.

You need to try on and feel for yourself at a shop.

LordElrond

Never buy clothes online, unless it's some inexpensive standard size t-shirt.

You need to try on and feel for yourself at a shop.
All women buy clothes online because it is 10x cheaper and can afford to throw even if half of the purchases don’t fit. That is why retail is struggling.

Peiweh

All women buy clothes online because it is 10x cheaper and can afford to throw even if half of the purchases don’t fit. That is why retail is struggling.
China, troll, once again jumping around, no matter we can see you wherever you go. So back to our first question on diagnosing you with Borderline Personality Disorder, here it is:

1) My emotions change very quickly, and I experience intense episodes of sadness, irritability, and anxiety or panic attacks.
Always
Never
Sometimes

spotter542

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/[gpgt]-kena-scam-when-buy-skirt-online-6342403.html

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/images/icons/icon8.gif [GPGT] kena scam when buy skirt online!!

So angry!!!

Saw this floral skirt online so chio if I wear sure very nice one! end up when the delivery came, instead of skirt i got a tissue box cover instead https://www.fuckwarezone.com.sg/img/forums/hwz/smilies/mad.gifhttps://www.fuckwarezone.com.sg/img/forums/hwz/smilies/mad.gifhttps://www.fuckwarezone.com.sg/img/forums/hwz/smilies/mad.gif

waste my money!!

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/images/statusicon/wol_error.gifThis image has been resized.Click to view original image

kayaloti.club replied :

View attachment 87122

Nin nar bei , this guy suck cocks one ah ? :rolleyes: