https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...ke-lao-ah-pek-liao-digusting-sia-6339112.html
His funking track record still stays... literally
Basically when 1 is very very hansum if doesn't age gracefully will become normal or still abit han sum whereas if very ugly and doesn't age gracefully will have not much difference becas there is nothing to compare KNNKNN my uncle say quite a contrast but still OK I.e better rook than many sinkies at this age if he change his hairstyle I.e grow more hair and apply some face cream KNN rastly stop doing the stoopid finger covering nose action KNN
Basically when 1 is very very hansum if doesn't age gracefully will become normal or still abit han sum whereas if very ugly and doesn't age gracefully will have not much difference becas there is nothing to compare KNN
KNN correct lo KNN still happening one KNN xmm hear the accent already half Cumming KNNK.N.N.
Me nephew saids that pigture may be after drinking hangover,
so looked like Shit.
After he sober and dressed up, he can still go any clubs to
beo xmm to piak piak.
K.N.N. -- His sex drive must be still very high and powderful.
KNN correct lo KNN still happening one KNN xmm hear the accent already half Cumming KNN
KNN my uncle advice to the young adults is that it is always better to stay away from the best of best in your life in order to be the best KNN my uncle had intended to carry this xia suay incident that usually happen in movies to his grave if not having sbf to confessKNN my uncle also would rike to use this opportunity to confess a very xia suay incident that happened to him as well as to highlight the benefit of having such rook KNN rast time when my uncle went to clubbing with many ns friend including that edison jimmy rook arike friend and over there there were a few chiobus some of them know KNN then when 2 of the chiobus arrived my uncle wasn't aware edison Jimmy was behind him and only saw the chiobu waving to him and walking towards him and felt honoured KNN (for info the 2 chiobu did know my uncle gai KNN) but as the chiobus walked towards him they actually bypassed him and went to edison jimmy without even knowing his existence KNN that means the chiobu were waving to edison jimmy KNN KNN my uncle then quickly checked his blindspot to ensure noone spotted his presence KNN but my uncle believe edison jimmy was aware of it KNN KNN KNN fucking xia suay KNN this experiment showed that when a very very han sum guy appear a han sum guy rike my uncle become transparent to chiobu gai KNN to be fair to my uncle was also categorised as han sum by other not so chio chiobu KNN
KNN my uncle think it is always better to be the top best loser than a bottom worst winner KNN eg rast time my uncle performed top in class in the worst class and well respected by many people but after he promoted to the best class he became always at the bottom first and despised by many people until noone wanted to be in same project team with him KNN
KNN my uncle advice to the young adults is that it is always better to stay away from the best of best in your life in order to be the best KNN my uncle had intended to carry this xia suay incident that usually happen in movies to his grave if not having sbf to confessKNN imagine you waving and smiling preparing to embrace something only to discover it was all a joke KNN
Edison Chen have poked some of the best pussy in the industry.
His life is a legend & God status unparalleled
Now he can sit back, relax ... smoke on cigar & give himself a Tiger !
Life well done !