• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Perspective's declaration to the world

Perspective

Hahaha! (this always start with evil laughter)

I wish to declare to the world that I was behind the ouster of Yaw Shin Leong. Over many years, I have been covetly plotting and working with TRE, Joseph Ong and Richard Wan and all who hate WP like myself to expose all his sex affairs and my opportunity finally came.

I still have information that he has also been involved with all the WP women including Glenda Han, Frieda Chan, Ng Swee Bee, Sylvia Lim, Jane Leong, Lee Lilian and many others in WP (as long as they had a cunt).

Not only that, I have got Lee Wai Leng of NSP, who left WP because Yaw Shin Leong refused to sleep with her, to concoct some business lies and call him irresponsible and tarnish his name further.

But now (drum roll) I have been found out and exposed by the world's most intelligent being, Mr Goh Meng Seng (note that the only one I call "Mr"), the only living equivalent to the supremo Zhuge Liang, the saviour of WP! Along with his blue superhero costume of course (that he had difficulty fitting into because his tailor told me).

I, Perspective, hate Yaw Shin Leong. I hate him I hate him I hate him! Low Thia Khiang has selected him to be MP of Hougang. Why not me? I am so much better and more intelligent (though not as much as the honourable Mr Goh) and more handsome. I won't rest until I destroy him.

Hereby, I make this admission of my guilt and apologise to WP, Low Thia Khiang and everyone in Sammyboy for having caused damaged to opposition politics. The paycheck from PAP was also too tempting.

Alamak, reads so lame when I re-read it. Lacks the Leongsam factor.

"Some reporters show their concerns on the numerous attacks I had from opposition supporters during this period." - (guess who say this got prize)

How come I help the reporters with Yaw information, they never show their concern for me? Never even call me or keep in touch with me. So sad.

Wait... that's because I don't have opposition supporters attacking me. So sad. I destroyed half of WP also got no opposition supporters want to attack me.

Overflow with Yaw Shin Leong's cum. The Honourable Mr Goh is right now trying to suck all those out. To save WP women.

Honourable Mr Goh meng seng is saving singaporean politic from imploding, not just useless Wp sluts!

Hereby, I make this admission of my guilt and apologise to WP, Low Thia Khiang and everyone in Sammyboy for having caused damaged to opposition politics. The paycheck from PAP was also too tempting.

You are really naive, Perspective. The paycheck you got from PAP HQ was just a small token for a small player who did not do anything substantial other than yak online about it. The real big players behind the scenes, such as myself, received easily 50 times what you got. Don't believe, I scan and email you my check now, then you will know I am not kidding.

You and skpunggol were very handy, but not really crucial tools. Don't try to brag about yourself, please!

You are really naive, Perspective. The paycheck you got from PAP HQ was just a small token for a small player who did not do anything substantial other than yak online about it. The real big players behind the scenes, such as myself, received easily 50 times what you got. Don't believe, I scan and email you my check now, then you will know I am not kidding.

You and skpunggol were very handy, but not really crucial tools. Don't try to brag about yourself, please!

KNN, why never intro lobang! Up yours!

He aint the one who did the attack and the exposure lah. Someone else did. he just did a tongue in cheek writing that is all

Haha.. by the insect's logic, insect head has to change its head's colour liao!

If Wai Leng talked bad about YSL because Yaw didn't want to bed her, then insect's girl friend was singing praise about YSL... by insect's logic, what does that mean?

Goh Meng Seng

Not only that, I have got Lee Wai Leng of NSP, who left WP because Yaw Shin Leong refused to sleep with her, to concoct some business lies and call him irresponsible and tarnish his name further.

So now the NSP fat village insect takes sides with Lee Wai Leng, what does it mean? Wonder if I should warn Mr Ong?

See, before people open their mouths, they should use their brains no matter how small it is. So easy to shoot back.

Hahaha! (this always start with evil laughter)

I wish to declare to the world that I was behind the ouster of Yaw Shin Leong.

把真話當假話說? 小心弄巧反拙喔!:)

Haha.. by the insect's logic, insect head has to change its head's colour liao!

If Wai Leng talked bad about YSL because Yaw didn't want to bed her, then insect's girl friend was singing praise about YSL... by insect's logic, what does that mean?

Goh Meng Seng

One of the most convoluted reasoning I've seen in a long time.

Eat more fatty pork and pig brain soup brewed with herbs. Good for your little brain. You can do it at Hougang Ave 5 now since the one you have deep vengeance on is gone with the wind.

I guess you hit the wrong person.... you should be hitting the (green head) insect for such stupid logic! ;)

Goh Meng Seng

One of the most convoluted reasoning I've seen in a long time.

Eat more fatty pork and pig brain soup brewed with herbs. Good for your little brain. You can do it at Hougang Ave 5 now since the one you have deep vengeance on is gone with the wind.