Pastor Kong Hee Knocked Out By Small-Sized Ang Mo! A M D K

This ang mo can knock people out so easily! He can be the next MMA champ!

[video=youtube;jc9aEopEXJc]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jc9aEopEXJc[/video]

whatever happen to KH court trial?! his dumb flock be voting agsinst PAP despite guilty of all charges?

Touch not the Lord's Annointed. PAP has been annointed by God to rule and reign over sinkies. Voting against PAP is rebellion and rebellion is sin! It is witchcraft!!

he should help kenneth in AMK, pinkie would pee in his pant

Most sinkie church pastors, like any other important religious leaders, are in bed with whoever's in power. Don't rely on them to drive social change.

Touch not the Lord's Annointed. PAP has been annointed by God to rule and reign over sinkies. Voting against PAP is rebellion and rebellion is sin! It is witchcraft!!

Once parliament is dissolved, the legal authority has ceased to exist. We are free to vote as we choose.
We can vote for any monkey we like .... We are not going against any authority .

The authority of Parliament ceases to exist once it is dissolved. Christians can freely vote without fear or favour.

Knn....super fake...worse than ah neh movie fight scene...can't understand why people can believe that..well, those believers will say I don't have faith and yet to be touched..;)

Don't play play. Benny Hinn is a prophet of God and he has special powers.

I have proof.

[video=youtube;-fLkk72e_lg]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-fLkk72e_lg[/video]