A Singaporean Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2018 Messages 17,944 Points 113 Feb 14, 2022 #1 https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sin...supervisor-neglected-duties-shanmugam-2496536
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,550 Points 113 Feb 14, 2022 #2 But they sure know how to portray themselves as competent heroes on Crimewatch episodes.
no_faith Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 16, 2008 Messages 10,007 Points 113 Feb 14, 2022 #3 We never know the truth The officers might be the sacrificed as elites are untouchable or they are baised on the case and cut short investigation
We never know the truth The officers might be the sacrificed as elites are untouchable or they are baised on the case and cut short investigation
SBFNews Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 26, 2019 Messages 12,449 Points 113 Feb 14, 2022 #4 Typical lah. Need scapegoat. Lowest rung suffers. This has been PAP style of governance for decades.
Rogue Trader Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 29, 2008 Messages 27,112 Points 113 Feb 14, 2022 #5 Fucking poodles not properly trained by their masters Into the oven they go!
G gingerlyn Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Sep 18, 2013 Messages 11,141 Points 113 Feb 14, 2022 #6 no_faith said: We never know the truth The officers might be the sacrificed as elites are untouchable or they are baised on the case and cut short investigation Click to expand... Good observation. This time round no Gurkha armies to sacrifice ?
no_faith said: We never know the truth The officers might be the sacrificed as elites are untouchable or they are baised on the case and cut short investigation Click to expand... Good observation. This time round no Gurkha armies to sacrifice ?
W worcer Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 24, 2011 Messages 801 Points 43 Feb 14, 2022 #7 So suppose to give them increasment of 200sgd at june now delay increament at december... This kind also can be punishment?! So lim peh can take punishment like now last 20 years i nvr kena toto, now i then i kena 1 millions toto can???
So suppose to give them increasment of 200sgd at june now delay increament at december... This kind also can be punishment?! So lim peh can take punishment like now last 20 years i nvr kena toto, now i then i kena 1 millions toto can???
LITTLEREDDOT Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2008 Messages 14,922 Points 113 Feb 14, 2022 #8 How many more cases of negligence were committed by the understaffed and overworked police?
M millim6868 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 14, 2014 Messages 6,861 Points 113 Feb 14, 2022 #9 Very funny it's a obvious case ,but then hv to blame the poodles to get everyone including judge to go off the hook,lol
Very funny it's a obvious case ,but then hv to blame the poodles to get everyone including judge to go off the hook,lol
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 85,104 Points 113 Feb 15, 2022 #10 Maids in sinkies are treated same manner as the black slaves of southern US states
Cottonmouth Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 3, 2016 Messages 35,356 Points 113 Feb 15, 2022 #11 syed putra said: Maids in sinkies are treated same manner as the black slaves of southern US states Click to expand... They are slaves.
syed putra said: Maids in sinkies are treated same manner as the black slaves of southern US states Click to expand... They are slaves.