[TABLE="class: tborder"]
[TR]
[TD="align: center"]Yesterday 5:57 PM[/TD]
[TD] http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #54
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: trow2, align: center"] alpha http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/buddy_offline.gif
Elite Junior
http://sgfuck.org/mybb/uploads/avatars/avatar_3534.gif?dateline=1391841400
[TD="class: trow2 td_postbody_classic"][TABLE="width: 100%"]
[TR]
[TD] Pappy Washing Powder , SDP's new campaign video.

http://www.youtube.com/v/1AVmw_pWTno

[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]
[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

[video=youtube;1AVmw_pWTno]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1AVmw_pWTno&feature=player_embedded[/video]

[TABLE="class: tborder"]
[TR]
[TD="align: center"]Yesterday 5:57 PM
[/TD]
[TD] http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #54
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: trow2, align: center"] alpha http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/buddy_offline.gif
Elite Junior
http://sgfuck.org/mybb/uploads/avatars/avatar_3534.gif?dateline=1391841400
[/TD]
[TD="class: trow2 td_postbody_classic"]
[TABLE="width: 100%"]
[TR]
[TD] Pappy Washing Powder , SDP's new campaign video.

http://www.youtube.com/v/1AVmw_pWTno

[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]
[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

SDP has to reach out to the chinese, including dialect speaking people asap.

First attack ad ...good start. We need more pointed ones and in dialect version.

Attack ad ideas:

1. CPF - Government makes 7 percent returns, gives sinkees only 2.5 percent
2. Jobs for foreigners - Unlimited Ah Nehs can come and work in sinkapore. Now, Ah Neh nurses can come and steal jobs from local nurses.
3. Taxi driver - over-educated because Pinoys and Ah Nehs have taken their jobs
4. Overpriced HDB flats
5. Abuse of power - persecution of Amos Yee and Roy
6. Inefficient PAP MPs - WP TC could offer good service without government grants, PAP MPs need $20 million to keep the TC going and yet charge the highest fees;
7. MRT - infrastructure breakdown because of government doubling our population using foreigners
8. Our Parliamentary system - constrast that with the UK system ...show how our overpaid ministars can't even answer questions without reading from prepared text; oh, show how our Speaker of Parliament doesn't know how to be unbias compared to the UK's Speaker.

Show them at the kopitiam.

Sinkies esp the old dont care about democracy, transparency etc. they juat want money. The apathic young only care about money to buy property, latest gadgets, holidays, court charbors, branded bags and stuff, physical comfort (overcrowding, breakdowns). sDP needs to speak to what matters to majority to win votes. Sinkies dont mind imprisonment and corruption as long as they get what i mentioned above. SDP must learn to talk about money, livelihood, practical issues as sinkies are such people. Until then, they will not get into parliament even after their chief dies. This is very urgent, not much time left before soverign wealth all emptied and sg completely overrun by fts.

the most idiotic clip I have seen

bloody stupid - simply shows the standard of our oppo

all die together in the washing machine..

giphy.gif

They are so stingy with the detergent.
Pour more lah!
Not easy to wash off those stains you know.

First attack ad ...good start. We need more pointed ones and in dialect version.

Attack ad ideas:

1. CPF - Government makes 7 percent returns, gives sinkees only 2.5 percent.

2. Jobs for foreigners - Unlimited Ah Nehs can come and work in sinkapore. Now, Ah Neh nurses can come and steal jobs from local nurses.
3. Taxi driver - over-educated because Pinoys and Ah Nehs have taken their jobs
4. Overpriced HDB flats
5. Abuse of power - persecution of Amos Yee and Roy
6. Inefficient PAP MPs - WP TC could offer good service without government grants, PAP MPs need $20 million to keep the TC going and yet charge the highest fees;
7. MRT - infrastructure breakdown because of government doubling our population using foreigners
8. Our Parliamentary system - constrast that with the UK system ...show how our overpaid ministars can't even answer questions without reading from prepared text; oh, show how our Speaker of Parliament doesn't know how to be unbias compared to the UK's Speaker.

Show them at the kopitiam.

1.Err...Actually it is way more than 7% return!

2. You wrong liao...they now start the ah neh very young and school them so that they will take over, not you but your future children children places.

3. You want to become taxi driver is your fucking choice , right?..becos you sinkie are not competitive and have loser attitude , right?..why blame FTs!

4. What over priced HDBs? ...you not happy you can see what the prices of pte ones like condo...then you will know you are getting a roof over your fucking head ...CHEAP!..unless you tell me your PAP ..HAVE A FUCKING OBLIGATION TO HOUSE YOU!

5. Abuse a little bit lah... but if you check out other ASEAN neighbors... you will suddenly find your PAP is just mildly playing with you!

6. Come on lah...most MPs, be they oppo or PAP ..ARE INEFFICIENT and only want that $18000 per month!

7. This type of breakdown you also complian ...wait till you go Euro countries where you pay HIGH HIGH tax and you get breakdown that last for days...then you know! ..Fucking Sinkie no gratitude!

8. Come on lah...Sinkie MPs cannot compared to Ang Mo leh...English is their native language, they can use words, string them together and use that to spin you around until you blur like sotong... of course no need prep speeches lah!...Unbiased? you obviously have not seen and know HOW BIASED UK MPs are, where the mildest of them cannot even compare to our worse MPs!

Be appreciative of what you have here!

PAP is stingy.
It is easy to wash off those stains because sinkees are dumb.

If not stingy...how to get reserve way over 200B?

Dumb you blame your own father and mother lah...why take it out on PAP? LoLoLoL

Yah, use different language with subtitles for this ad.:o SDP very creative.

In before Hitler angry with pappy washing powder advertisement.:D

SDP has to reach out to the chinese, including dialect speaking people asap.

PAP is stingy.
It is easy to wash off those stains because sinkees are dumb.

giphy.gif

singaporeans are among the smartest voters in the world
they kept voting in the same world class first world pap governance!!!

say NO to SDP WP RP all ghost parties ----say NO to all of them!!!

Creative ad, quite funny. But it will appeal to the young, English-educated folks. Not sure if the heartlanders will see the humour.

this type of cheap stuff
nobody will buy it

all the heartlanders are above such pettiness and idiocy
they are solidly behind the pap
and pap will be returned victorious in all seats

the oppo should use the washing machine to wash their mouths
and their soiled clothes...and their utter stupid slogans....no bloody standard.

Delusion is a disease, in this case, delusion that they are whiter than white. It starts from the natural aristocrats who are cloaked in the royal colours - white. ;)

It was a like magician convincing a moronic crowd of Sinkie that they are so clean from the beginning that they were whiter than white to re-enforce their point.

But of course with every magic show, what goes on back stage behind the covered dark curtains, is the truth these moronic Sinkie never sees.

Of course over time, these Sinkie are so conditioned that even if some had accidentally stepped back stage and saw the whiter than white doing dirty deeds, they would have thought what they saw was an delusion!

This is why these Sinkie, cannot wake the fuck up and break out of the Pappy spell!

Better if the Ah Soh was replaced by a renowned mediacorp actress.