PAP now wants u to spy on your neighbours and friends. The new cultural revolution.

US already spying on the citizens using a law enacted by Trump using palantir same software Israel using in targeting Gaza.

Is vaping really that bad compared to cigarette smoking that necessitates such snitching? :rolleyes:

How about this? Or do Sinkies need to go to KL to enjoy it? :wink:

79820cd5f8d4cfcc74dffbbe76e5327303fc1649.jpg

They don't reward callers, so what's the point? They forget we help them to do their job, buay pai seh! Hence, I will not report anyone.

There are many netizens especially those in fuckwarezone will want to expose others for their own leisure and will do it for free

Encourage the snitching behaviour is a great way to rip apart even further the already badly torn social fabric and create even more distrust and a even more unsympathetic society isn't it? 1984 I see..... KNN encouraging and glorifying the baotoh behaviour.... KNNBCCB... even the guy vaping right infront of me, I also don't rat him out ah.... KNN school time never learn is it? Don't be a baotoh kia.....

This is what china has been using since cultural revolution...

Why china CCP fails big time now is also due to this...

Its like living under japanese ocuppation but the invasion is within...

Others will. Sinkies pawn sinkees.

Maybe if no response, $50 CDC voucher per snitch
We need to make it crystal clear to them that we will never ever snitch on our fellow sinkies!!!

Unless.....there's cash or CDC vouchers involved.:biggrin:

Is vaping really that bad compared to cigarette smoking that necessitates such snitching? :rolleyes:

How about this? Or do Sinkies need to go to KL to enjoy it? :wink:

79820cd5f8d4cfcc74dffbbe76e5327303fc1649.jpg
careful. sometimes they give you bonus by lacing it with other stuff. once, my head spun and i almost hit the floor after one puff. Fuckers

HSA stop acting stupid there are thousands of vapes in MOE schools and SAF
I believe they will only take action when the tip off is for pte sectors.
And act blur for anything to do with pap.

The most secured gov place in sg, with the go thru motion daily checking and detectors are not built to detect vapes when the vapers leeport to work.