PAP does not get it - it is not just about communication

What is more frightening is that many on the side of the Govt are saying, it is only a matter of communication. If the Govt could have communicated better, explained to the people better, there would be no issue. The people will go with the Govt. Really ah?

Such thinking is really lame. It thinks that the people are so dense and could not understand the implications and consequences of dense population.

http://mysingaporenews.blogspot.sg/...ign=Feed:+MySingaporeNews+(My+Singapore+News)

What PAP gov meant by "communication" is brain washing.. Not enough communication means not enough brainwashing done. Gov not interested in communicating with the public but only brain washing the public.

Sounds just like Microsoft of today.

Why is nobody buying Windows 8 or Windows phones? It must be a lack of advertising, and a lack of trained retailers who can communicate to the consumer.

Ever considered the possibility that your products are shit, that's why no one is buying them? :rolleyes:

windows-8-vs-vista-adoption-numbers.png

Windows_8_update_Dec_2012.jpg

What PAP gov meant by "communication" is brain washing.. Not enough communication means not enough brainwashing done. Gov not interested in communicating with the public but only brain washing the public.

They also meant that they must tell better lies so sinkaporeans can be better lead by the nose to open up
their wallets and bank account and backside to them that the maggots in white can continue their screwing and fucking until they and their familees get shiok shiok even more.

i bet win 9 will be coming soon. since win 8 is a flop like vista.

the problem with sinkies is that they got no balls to protest whatever PAP injustice they face and wait for Election day... oh pls..

no self-respecting person will wait for election day to throw them out. you got no balls, then you suffer all the shit lor..

the problem with sinkies is that they got no balls to protest whatever PAP injustice they face and wait for Election day... oh pls..

no self-respecting person will wait for election day to throw them out. you got no balls, then you suffer all the shit lor..

Then you go charge at them waving a samurai sword.

What?

You got no fucking balls to do that?
Then you fucking piss off!

It's more of a Windows 8.5 or Windows 8 SP1, codenamed 'Windows Blue'.

"blue" is coming soon, it is in Beta, to address the crappy confusion with the APPS, & the START is still at the top left hand corner..that does not start. But some people, just love crappy OS...just like the 60%.