U stupid la. caused by foreigners coming in to spread the disease.
Piss and poop is just like CCPee, always downplay the severity of the problem and suppress the ones who voice out the problem.
We should just enjoy our CNY and brace ourselves for a viral onslaught when the tiongs workers returned from the holidays.
Yes correct. We paid multimillionaire minister multimillionaire salaries because they have the best brains in the world. Singapore everything no 1? Long live PAP, huat ahhhhhhIt shows PAP policy was decisive and effective. Otherwise, a Wuhan type coronavirus would have infected and killed many Singaporeans.
PAP deserves to be the government and deserved to be paid well.
Aiyo so far SG got seven cases lor, how cum world class best airport security so lax?It shows PAP policy was decisive and effective. Otherwise, a Wuhan type coronavirus would have infected and killed many Singaporeans.
PAP deserves to be the government and deserved to be paid well.
We have first class leader handling it.Aiyo so far SG got seven cases lor, how cum world class best airport security so lax?![]()
They also ban dialects and breeding more than 2 ....555They also banned chewing gum & Cosmopolitan cos they spread disease too.....
Aiyo so far SG got seven cases lor, how cum world class best airport security so lax?![]()
Polis chief is like gestapo what. U tell me it is more like jaga ah? A lot of sinkies qualified for PM then!And our PM in waiting was ex Chief security.![]()
Can't be helped. We got long coastline.If they can let an overweight m&d with a limp escape from a toilet in a detention barrack and leave the country....you think?