PAP’s future is not with local young sporns , Sinkapore finished oredi ! Must read!

Tiu Kwang Yew

You ask the local HDB uncles and aunties who will they vote for ? PAP?
These stupid fools will tell you see how much PAP gives the pork money before the next GE ! If PAP gve more , they vote for PAP! See how bastard and irresponsible these bastards are !

While the local stupid lot wait for pork money, our young bright locals are not coming home to serve the devils !

Hope is gone, PAP is just a product, those vote for these baboons are just consumers, sinkapore is just a factory , promised of an island that neber come !
Money is good but where do they all go to ?

While the stupid HDB uncles and aunties wait for every five years for some small-man money, PAP kiss FTs assholes like nobody business. And the bright local young lost in time ! Tragic !

Investors and bosses are kings in sinkapore under the PAP rule, thank you open-leg Ft policy ! locals are second line in the queue.
No wonder you see so many locals work for civil servants---useless bums that only want to be eat-soft rice sponges !

HDB uncles and aunties vote for PAP becos of some money and killing their kind will see divine retribution.

May 27, 2010
OVERSEAS GRADUATE'S DILEMMA
To stay or return home?
BORN and raised in Singapore, I have spent the past eight years in Australia. On the cusp of completing my postgraduate studies in clinical psychology, I have a major life-changing decision to make: Where do I go from here?
I believe this question is on the minds of many overseas Singaporean graduates.

I often read about how the Government is concerned about the increasing number of overseas-educated Singaporeans who choose to remain in their adopted countries after graduation to build their own lives - that is, young Singaporeans like me.
I am blessed with exceedingly supportive parents who, I know, will respect my decision, regardless of whether I stay and make a life for myself in Australia, or return home.

I feel privileged that my parents do not expect me, as an only child, to return to Singapore and fulfil my filial duty.
As much as I love them, I was not raised this way and I love them more for it.
And yes, of course, I will miss them.
I am lucky to have received job offers to work in public hospitals in Australia as well as Singapore. I am passionate about my chosen profession which adds meaning to my life.

While money is not the sole motivating factor for me, it is important to help me maintain a preferred lifestyle. So, it is hard when the pay being offered in Singapore pales in comparison to the one I am being offered in Australia.
Being a primarily Western-oriented field, clinical psychology understandably is not as developed in Singapore as it is Down Under. Despite talk of increased funding for mental health and the launching of new postgraduate training courses in the field recently, I remain hesitant in thinking that enough is being done in Singapore.
I admit I have become a little disconnected with home country in my time in Australia. And although I do not shy away from identifying myself as a Singaporean, I have also embraced the Australian way of life and grown fond of the country and its people.

I am writing about my ambivalent feelings because I believe that many young Singaporean graduates find themselves in a similar position: caught in a dilemma over whether to stay or return.
Weiwen Yang

Re: PAP’s future is not with local young sporns , Sinkapore finished oredi ! Must rea

Parents fool becomes childrens suffering. Let's hope all wonderful and beloved parents out there can be wiser in the coming election. You received a little token from PAP pre election, they draws out your children's blood post election as huge compensation for your daftness.

Re: PAP’s future is not with local young sporns , Sinkapore finished oredi ! Must rea

You ask the local HDB uncles and aunties who will they vote for ? PAP?
These stupid fools will tell you see how much PAP gives the pork money before the next GE ! If PAP gve more , they vote for PAP! See how bastard and irresponsible these bastards are !

While the local stupid lot wait for pork money, our young bright locals are not coming home to serve the devils !

Hope is gone, PAP is just a product, those vote for these baboons are just consumers, sinkapore is just a factory , promised of an island that neber come !
Money is good but where do they all go to ?

While the stupid HDB uncles and aunties wait for every five years for some small-man money, PAP kiss FTs assholes like nobody business. And the bright local young lost in time ! Tragic !

Investors and bosses are kings in sinkapore under the PAP rule, thank you open-leg Ft policy ! locals are second line in the queue.
No wonder you see so many locals work for civil servants---useless bums that only want to be eat-soft rice sponges !

HDB uncles and aunties vote for PAP becos of some money and killing their kind will see divine retribution.

May 27, 2010
To stay or return home?
BORN and raised in Singapore, I have spent the past eight years in Australia. On the cusp of completing my postgraduate studies in clinical psychology, I have a major life-changing decision to make: Where do I go from here?

I often read about how the Government is concerned about the increasing number of overseas-educated Singaporeans who choose to remain in their adopted countries after graduation to build their own lives - that is, young Singaporeans like me.
I am blessed with exceedingly supportive parents who, I know, will respect my decision, regardless of whether I stay and make a life for myself in Australia, or return home.

I feel privileged that my parents do not expect me, as an only child, to return to Singapore and fulfil my filial duty.
I am lucky to have received job offers to work in public hospitals in Australia as well as Singapore. I am passionate about my chosen profession which adds meaning to my life.

While money is not the sole motivating factor for me, it is important to help me maintain a preferred lifestyle. So, it is hard when the pay being offered in Singapore pales in comparison to the one I am being offered in Australia.
Being a primarily Western-oriented field, clinical psychology understandably is not as developed in Singapore as it is Down Under. Despite talk of increased funding for mental health and the launching of new postgraduate training courses in the field recently, I remain hesitant in thinking that enough is being done in Singapore.
I admit I have become a little disconnected with home country in my time in Australia. And although I do not shy away from identifying myself as a Singaporean, I have also embraced the Australian way of life and grown fond of the country and its people.

I am writing about my ambivalent feelings because I believe that many young Singaporean graduates find themselves in a similar position: caught in a dilemma over whether to stay or return.
Weiwen Yang

Really dunno what this ku niang is writing about. If life is good in Oz stay put lor. Tiu! Where got dilemma?? This ku niang is so confused I think his employer better check his mental state before calamity strikes!

:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

May 27, 2010
To stay or return home?

Weiwen Yang

I would strongly suggest you stay in aus. If you go back, you have to face those sinkies and it is quite polluting based on my experience.

Stay in aus and have a good, real first world life there, after you got your aus citizenship, bring your parents over too.