OYK no give face to Boss, pofma fuckwarezone,twitter, FB, but not sammyboy

Eisenhut

Really we must post more on Singapore variant to help leongsam !

POFMA only works when you have no more anonymity. Take heed, all you HWZ refugees.

the indian chief minister is under anonymity? :coffee::coffee::coffee:

more like the gahmen 欺善怕恶, kena teh lumpar.

Pofma only effective inside Sinkapore. Try implementing Pofma to that Keling Chief Minister in Delhi. He will Pofma his hairy cock up the arsehole of OYK and show him photocopies of the CECA agreement. Pofma is only good to stifle dissenting Sinkies.

yup, all this lumpar pofma nonsense is just to scare the ballless

The sole purpose of POFMA is to crush dissent, that's all. Also, no government can be the judge of what is true or false.

Daft (sufficiently brainwashed) Sinkies won't understand this. Go back to sleep and enjoy your makan, shopping and smartphones. :cool:

POFMA MUAHAHAHAHA PAP MADE USE OF @ginfreely AKA Very Kind Lady FIRECRACKERS CASE AS A STEPPING STONE TO LAUNCH THEIR POFMA :roflmao: :biggrin: KNN KNN KNN my uncle think becas at that time there were no other sinkies that needed pofma except pap and Very Kind Lady ROFL
20200112_130404.jpg

Retired accountant, former prostitute?

Retired prostitute, former accountant?

:unsure::eek:

OYK is getting burn for letting in too many indian. Virtually caught napping. How could they allow these people from South Asia to roam freely in airport after these people has just got off the plane ? It should have been escorted to the swab centre immediately with people wearing full PPE.

After they got swab, arrange a transport immediately to the Qurantine site asap.

Can he pofma India?
Very good question KNN my uncle think rightfullee is can since pofma is about online falsehood not leemited to sg KNN but my uncle think they won't dare to KNN unless they apply the same test water method I.e export out Very Kind Lady to India then use her as a tool for pofma :o-o: KNN

Can cut out Very Kind Lady cheebye, send whole piece to India.