• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

OYK no give face to Boss, pofma fuckwarezone,twitter, FB, but not sammyboy

Pofma only effective inside Sinkapore. Try implementing Pofma to that Keling Chief Minister in Delhi. He will Pofma his hairy cock up the arsehole of OYK and show him photocopies of the CECA agreement. Pofma is only good to stifle dissenting Sinkies.

mahjongking

Pofma only effective inside Sinkapore. Try implementing Pofma to that Keling Chief Minister in Delhi. He will Pofma his hairy cock up the arsehole of OYK and show him photocopies of the CECA agreement. Pofma is only good to stifle dissenting Sinkies.

yup, all this lumpar pofma nonsense is just to scare the ballless

The sole purpose of POFMA is to crush dissent, that's all. Also, no government can be the judge of what is true or false.

Daft (sufficiently brainwashed) Sinkies won't understand this. Go back to sleep and enjoy your makan, shopping and smartphones. :cool:

POFMA MUAHAHAHAHA PAP MADE USE OF @ginfreely AKA Very Kind Lady FIRECRACKERS CASE AS A STEPPING STONE TO LAUNCH THEIR POFMA :roflmao: :biggrin: KNN KNN KNN my uncle think becas at that time there were no other sinkies that needed pofma except pap and Very Kind Lady ROFL
20200112_130404.jpg

congo9

OYK is getting burn for letting in too many indian. Virtually caught napping. How could they allow these people from South Asia to roam freely in airport after these people has just got off the plane ? It should have been escorted to the swab centre immediately with people wearing full PPE.

After they got swab, arrange a transport immediately to the Qurantine site asap.

Can he pofma India?
Very good question KNN my uncle think rightfullee is can since pofma is about online falsehood not leemited to sg KNN but my uncle think they won't dare to KNN unless they apply the same test water method I.e export out Very Kind Lady to India then use her as a tool for pofma :o-o: KNN

Cottonmouth

Very good question KNN my uncle think rightfullee is can since pofma is about online falsehood not leemited to sg KNN but my uncle think they won't dare to KNN unless they apply the same test water method I.e export out Very Kind Lady to India then use her as a tool for pofma :o-o: KNN

Can cut out Very Kind Lady cheebye, send whole piece to India.