Overtime Tan CJ - Market rates for serfs but million peanut stipends for minions

mscitw

Transmodified from hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1252123/1/.html

PEASANTPORE: Acting Peasantpower Minion Tan CJ has said the regime's adhered to Quantum Mechanics philosophy. Using dual principle of remuneration, wages be set according to third-world market principles for lesser local and foreign peasants. Exception to the rule are minions and high ranking civil serpents. Those fat cats are paid above global market rates as political and civil office holders.

Overtime Tan CJ He was replying to questions in Imperial Court on Monday concerning the illegal strike by drivers from PRC of bus cartel SMRT last year, over pay grievances. As usual, the meek Labour Party decline to challenge Overtime Tan CJ's flawed application of Quantum Mechanics.

Overtime Tan CJ said the PRC serfs were aware that they signed unfair job contracts, giving up salary increments when they signed on for the job as lesser driver serfs.

Overtime Tan CJ said merchants are free to determine how much they are willing to pay for a particular job and Peasantpower Ministry will gladly bring in super cheap serfs if locals balk at the peanut stipends.

In the same vein, local peasants and serfs are told to go fly kite or eat grass if they decide not to take up the 1200 peanut jobs as there are hordes of Pinoys and Banglas out to undercut them.

Nonetheless, he said the incident was a "wake-up call to deal with lumpar netizens who tried to help PRC serfs to create trouble" and that his ministry will visit more punitive meaures to deal with peasants from low paying essential services sectors.

Overtime Tan CJ said, "KNNCCB, why say got low paying jobs and unfair contracts? Ruler Loong got pay me million peanuts annually, so who dares to fan malcontent and says merchants are lumpar too power and have too many cheap pinoys and banglas to steal locals' jobs huh?

KNNCCB, logic in Peasantpore is very simple, if you think the wages are too low, then go and eat grass and let cement lorry mow you down lor? Not happy, I can always issue employment passes and import hungry Pinoys for the jobs ok. Please do not 'cry father and cry mother' and say regime not fair hor?!

"I always hear peasants moan they are exploited hor. Merchants also claim they kenna squeezed....which side do we help? Simple, I always apply Big Balls Theorem.

Let me give you an example. In this case, its nameless PRC serfs vs SMRT. Who owes SMRT, Temasick and who is big boss? Ho Jinx lor, so you think PRC serfs' balls bigger or Ho Jinx's balls bigger? Simple case right, so i of course help Ho Jinx lah, you want to make Ruler Loong angry is it by balking Ho Jinx, must be tired of cumming!!"

The Peasantpower Ministry is now exploring the possibility of setting up a different jiat leow bee organisation to deal with the non-statutory concerns of workers.

Overtime Tan CJ said this separate body can be the fall guy, scapegoat to deal with such concerns when foreign or local peasants decide to declare strike or stage drama to shame their merchant employers.

Overtime Tan CJ said this applies not just to low-wage serfs but to junior white collar sweatshop professionals, local or foreign as long they have no significant political connections.