OVERHEARD NEWS: STRANGE TradiingPattern Of YANG ZE CHIANG Should Be Investigated

Whenever you see such threads like this in a non-financial forum, it means the stock markets are heading for a big one soon.

Reversal or breakdown? ;)

If u got balls, read the candle charting and buy. Stocks dropping like mad. Can get some value stocks.

Buy? On SGX? No thank you.

Is it not widely perceived that PRC companies that CANNOT list in HK or Shanghai find their way to Singapore; and like prostitutes, we welcome them with open arms?

Which current presidential candidate used the words of pimps by saying this......."we have to be promiscuous". Go figure.....i rather trawl US stocks.

Buy? On SGX? No thank you.

Is it not widely perceived that PRC companies that CANNOT list in HK or Shanghai find their way to Singapore; and like prostitutes, we welcome them with open arms?

Which current presidential candidate used the words of pimps by saying this......."we have to be promiscuous". Go figure.....i rather trawl US stocks.

Sorry i did not clarify. I dun play SGX. I only do NYSE and NASDAQ. SGX is a joke. U ever try selling off stocks there?

That makes 2 of us. Not trading here since clobbered by CLOB; with no recourse.:oIo::oIo:

Yep agree with you. Very difficult to trade here. Every movement here is like choreographed or orchestrated.

my 2 cents worth opinion.

ALL STOCKS EXCHANGE IN THE WORLD are MANIPULATED.

WOW...saw the same group of towkays at my fav bak kut teh store.

They still KPKBsaying yesterday prices zoom up and down at will.

They further KNNBCCB the xchange saying if this was the price movement for a Singapore company; they would have query and ask company to explain.

Becuase it is PRC....they have no balls and act like a prostituteand open backside even wider.....hahaha. Guess it is now not only the SBFpeople. Even rich towkays also toolun with the MIWs liao...:D

Who cares if the stock is being manipulated... Most importantly you join in to get some short term profit. $$$ in the pocket is the objective!

The BIG one came so fast?!

Hope bros here didn't get caught off guard.

BIG ONE? This is just a correction.

A big one will see at least a 800-1000 points drop (8% drop minimum to qualify as a CRASH).

This is PROGRAM TRADERS at work.

But hoosay.....fuckers operating on PRC counters ALL DIE......

Aiyoh, these people cannot be big towkays if that is what they said.
Even tow-gays like us know that the market is manipulated all the time, at various levels,
across many counters.

Tow kays always KPKB if counters not manipulated the way they want it to be.