[TABLE="class: tborder, width: 0"]
[TR]
[TD="align: center"]Today 1:27 PM[/TD]
[TD] http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #1
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: trow1, align: center"] forum456 http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/buddy_offline.gif
Elite Junior

[TD="class: trow1 td_postbody_classic"]
http://tinyurI.com/na3zap5

Our reader Kader has sent us a complaint about JobsBank.gov.sg, a government web portal that supposedly gives Singaporeans the first priority to apply for jobs.

According to our reader, he has a masters degree from NTU but is switching careers. He has been looking through Jobs Bank for a HR job over the past 2 weeks but to no avail.

Despite sending over 300 applications, he has not received a single reply - except from the usual "financial consultant" companies.

This has led our reader to question whether the government is truly serious about ensuring that companies hire Singaporeans first, or whether this Jobs Bank initiative is merely for show.
[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

[TABLE="class: tborder, width: 0"]
[TR]
[TD="align: center"]Today 1:27 PM[/TD]
[TD] http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #1
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: trow1, align: center"] forum456 http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/buddy_offline.gif
Elite Junior

[TD="class: trow1 td_postbody_classic"]
http://tinyurI.com/na3zap5

Our reader Kader has sent us a complaint about JobsBank.gov.sg, a government web portal that supposedly gives Singaporeans the first priority to apply for jobs.

According to our reader, he has a masters degree from NTU but is switching careers. He has been looking through Jobs Bank for a HR job over the past 2 weeks but to no avail.

Despite sending over 300 applications, he has not received a single reply - except from the usual "financial consultant" companies.

This has led our reader to question whether the government is truly serious about ensuring that companies hire Singaporeans first, or whether this Jobs Bank initiative is merely for show.
[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

Your half-baked reader is probably not qualified for the job. We have many more suitable candidates from India and Philippines, most of whom have the suitable credentials and relevant work experience which your reader does not possess.

ntu...Mai lah...dey prefer fake degree...cos fake master degree holder...2.5k oso on leow...Co get chip labour...papies get to tiu levy...win win lah...:D:D

he has a masters degree from NTU

A Southern Pacific University masters degree makes you more employable.

Sometimes no response is better. Some of the recruiting firms call you up to attend an interview, without ever having the intention to give you the job. They just want to do it for 'show' and indicate to the MOM that a Sinkie had been 'fairly considered' beforehand.

Waste of time and giving you false hopes. :D