• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Our Tampines Hub Kopitiam Fat Fat Food Carrot Cake and Hokkien Mee stall Avoid Its Too Dirty

phophat

Hello everyone peng you, better avoid this hawker stall in Our Tampines Hub Kopitiam Fat Fat Food Carrot Cake and Hokkien Mee stall. they are too dirty in many ways.first stall inside is dirty oily likely lead to infestation and food poisoning. its a 3 person team, father son and daughter and especiall the daughter always wear a mask so embarrass to be hawker then why still therere serving plates and black face when serving hahahaha. likely cant study well and poor grades no social skills and beautiful face to go into showbiz so be hawker forever stuck in oily place till become die hahahaha.

their $2.80 portion for carrot cake and hokkien mee too small even cant fill a baby stomach, trying to fake good to be a social enterprise only lah, and their name is so cheapo call FA FA FU 发发福, should be call FUCK FUCK FUCK better hahahahahah. even if you want buy the $4.80 to $6.50 portion bigger also not worth becuase their hokkien mee and carrot cake black and white and even can come up with truffle tyoe really stupid right, all tasteless and not even up to minimum standard. the prawns and sotongs are not fresh at all overnight type can cause diarrhoea. but still some people will patronize because they thought they are tasting nice but actually what they are tasting is cancer induced MSG. my friend a chef tried and we saw it too. usually hawker put 20% msg to cook make it taste better but because this stall Tampines Hub Kopitiam Carrot Cake and Hokkien Mee stall 发发福 poor cooking skills and unfresh ingredients, they put in 80% msgto cook likely whole bottle the type of cheap msg. so if you still like to patronize no one stopping but soon you make need to visit the doctor to do body check up and cost a bomb in medical fees add in 9% gst. there are many many coffeeshops in tampines serve fresh tasteful carrot cake and hokkien mee just do a search online read reviews will know. good luck all.

countryman

What's your intent in writing this? Is it for vengeance or you're truthfully caring for the public out there?

LexLuthor

What's your intent in writing this? Is it for vengeance or you're truthfully caring for the public out there?

KNN, the intent is so obvious. The daughter is damn chio, and TS is badmouthing the stall so that no man will go near her, and he will have no competitors. :inlove:

MaximiLian

Hello everyone peng you, better avoid this hawker stall in Our Tampines Hub Kopitiam Fat Fat Food Carrot Cake and Hokkien Mee stall. they are too dirty in many ways.first stall inside is dirty oily likely lead to infestation and food poisoning. its a 3 person team, father son and daughter and especiall the daughter always wear a mask so embarrass to be hawker then why still therere serving plates and black face when serving hahahaha. likely cant study well and poor grades no social skills and beautiful face to go into showbiz so be hawker forever stuck in oily place till become die hahahaha.

their $2.80 portion for carrot cake and hokkien mee too small even cant fill a baby stomach, trying to fake good to be a social enterprise only lah, and their name is so cheapo call FA FA FU 发发福, should be call FUCK FUCK FUCK better hahahahahah. even if you want buy the $4.80 to $6.50 portion bigger also not worth becuase their hokkien mee and carrot cake black and white and even can come up with truffle tyoe really stupid right, all tasteless and not even up to minimum standard. the prawns and sotongs are not fresh at all overnight type can cause diarrhoea. but still some people will patronize because they thought they are tasting nice but actually what they are tasting is cancer induced MSG. my friend a chef tried and we saw it too. usually hawker put 20% msg to cook make it taste better but because this stall Tampines Hub Kopitiam Carrot Cake and Hokkien Mee stall 发发福 poor cooking skills and unfresh ingredients, they put in 80% msgto cook likely whole bottle the type of cheap msg. so if you still like to patronize no one stopping but soon you make need to visit the doctor to do body check up and cost a bomb in medical fees add in 9% gst. there are many many coffeeshops in tampines serve fresh tasteful carrot cake and hokkien mee just do a search online read reviews will know. good luck all.

bro zis iz tldr territory :biggrin: