our PAP really CB, make Sinkies ki siao

rambo22

https://www.zaobao.com.sg/znews/sin...1052735?utm_source=ZB_iPhone&utm_medium=share

夫妻争执砸烟灰缸 组屋走廊血迹斑斑

1589268885174.png

Ironically, many Sinkie couples are workaholics because they can spend less time with their spouse, whom they dislike.

You can easily guess what happens during a CB lockdown, when people are encouraged to 'stay home, stay safe', even the husband and wife who detest each other. :wink:

Ironically, many Sinkie couples are workaholics because they can spend less time with their spouse, whom they dislike.

You can easily guess what happens during a CB lockdown, when people are encouraged to 'stay home, stay safe', even the husband and wife who detest each other. :wink:

You are correct.
Most of our jobs we work many hours out of home.
Suddenly this changes no job stay home.
So become stressful depression and maybe financial worries too.
This is not easy

WHO is the mutherfarker who caused the long-Q at barber shops ?

Barber shop is not an 'essential service' but Phoon Huat baking supplies shop is an 'essential service'. Only in PAP-run Sinkieland. :biggrin:

CCB, hair salon can cut hair but cannot dye hair

if customers tiok C19

whether u cut hair or dye hair also u kena

dunno what simi lansai logic our Task Force have

Barber shop is not an 'essential service' but Phoon Huat baking supplies shop is an 'essential service'. Only in PAP-run Sinkieland. :biggrin:

They should have just classified businesses by infection risk levels. High, medium and low. Calling it essential vs non-essential is just non sequitur.

All logic out the window.

This wouldn't happen if people took their premarital counselling sessions more seriously.

They should have just classified businesses by infection risk levels. High, medium and low. Calling it essential vs non-essential is just non sequitur.

All logic out the window.

Geylang low risk

got use rubber