Leungsam Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Mar 7, 2012 Messages 255 Points 43 Apr 24, 2012 #2 What is so great about that? Any other person can do it too.
HTOLAS Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 7, 2008 Messages 4,081 Points 48 Apr 24, 2012 #3 Good gesture by Indranee. But why did the poor man end up on the floor in the first place?
Leungsam Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Mar 7, 2012 Messages 255 Points 43 Apr 24, 2012 #4 HTOLAS said: Good gesture by Indranee. But why did the poor man end up on the floor in the first place? Click to expand... Correct, cause and effect.
HTOLAS said: Good gesture by Indranee. But why did the poor man end up on the floor in the first place? Click to expand... Correct, cause and effect.
zeddy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jun 2, 2011 Messages 15,193 Points 113 Apr 24, 2012 #5 Sinkie Uncle : '' Madam, I horny leh tonite.. Long time water no come out liao.. Can you suck my dick..??? '' Indranee : '' WTF..!!!'' Por Lumpar Guy : '' Uncle, you cannot say like that to a PAP MP.. Why not you let me suck your dick instead..??? ''
Sinkie Uncle : '' Madam, I horny leh tonite.. Long time water no come out liao.. Can you suck my dick..??? '' Indranee : '' WTF..!!!'' Por Lumpar Guy : '' Uncle, you cannot say like that to a PAP MP.. Why not you let me suck your dick instead..??? ''
Alamaking Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 19,724 Points 83 Apr 24, 2012 #6 Wah lau, big deal lah, ask TPL to sleep with you, she will do that also, LOL
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 107,821 Points 113 Apr 24, 2012 #7 Nice photo op by the pappies. Great use of the social media to project a good image and mould the opinions of impressionable minds.
Nice photo op by the pappies. Great use of the social media to project a good image and mould the opinions of impressionable minds.