Oppie Singkie Driver in Kovan teaching AMDK a lesson in road safety

It's already red light at pedestrian crossing. And he did not dismount

I can understand why. In Singapore cyclist better watch out for traffic. In Europe its cars who should watch out for cyclist.

I drive in Europe, so fkin scared I crashed into cyclist

This is white clown open leg policy, the clowns like to tell u foreigners n PRs create job for u, but I think should be we creating jobs for rubbish tgat come here as those here are mostly CMI, if the can make it in their country they don hv to be here,simple logic,lol

This is shocking the driver is supposed to give way. I hope the driver ends up in jail!!!!

From the Highway code : 82. Watch for the pedestrian, pedal cyclist, rider of a power-assisted bicycle or personal mobility device, or driver of a mobility scooter or motorised wheelchair who comes out suddenly from behind stationary vehicles and other obstructions. Be very careful near schools and bus stops. When turning at a road junction, give way to pedestrians, pedal cyclists, riders of power-assisted bicycles or personal mobility devices, and drivers of mobility scooters or motorised wheelchairs who are crossing.

The Angmoh scratched his car while breaking traffic rule.
The driver is so forgiving.

The Angmoh scratched his car while breaking traffic rule.
The driver is so forgiving.
Doesn't matter lah. His young kids will soon learn how to point middle finger at everyone. :roflmao:

What the fuck was he cycling? A modern trishaw? Lol knn no money to buy a damn car?

1646226914504.jpeg

muz b ze car behind horned him loud-loud la ... hoi! pedestrian lite red oredi la! wait 4 wat? go la! ...

Such a poor pitiful AMDK..cannot afford MRT for himself and his kids ????