• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Oppie Loser Upset That Grassroots Leaders Majulah PAP Before They Majulah Singapura! Oppies Why So Petty?

Kopi0Kosong

SG is party state although PAP will say no. the PAP should have used their party logo instead of the crescent moon and five stars on the national flag after independence. if it's like that, Sinkies will not be confused and keep asking "silly" questions like SG is PAP or PAP is SG.

PAP is not interested in developing young crescent moon or the five stars. PAP is only interested in lightning fast strikes, to strike it RICH and POWERFUL.

greedy and cunning

Without PAP, there will be no Singapore! Understand or not? Then you have to endure neighbors lighting firecrackers outside your house. :eek:

dont understand but the under can stand.
weak reasoning.
ah meng and and hua and ah beng can also say without the brit and stamford raffles
there will be no sillypoore

Kopi0Kosong

Singapore Airlines should be re-named as PAP Airlines.

They know they can't because airlines serve global citizens, and the PAP entity does not command the respect of global citizens of the world. PAP can't employ its bulLEEing tactics on the global stage. PAP is useLEEss outside of Singapore.

Kopi0Kosong

Without PAP, there will be no Singapore! Understand or not? Then you have to endure neighbors lighting firecrackers outside your house. :eek:

With PAP, Singaporeans get FIRE inside the house.

It's a fact that many Singaporeans have to do fire-fighting because of PAP's $$$elf-$$$erving policies.
ST_20180917_GNFIRE17_4283484.jpg

A fire broke out at a Housing Board flat in Tampines yesterday morning, with an estimated 45 residents evacuating before the Singapore Civil Defence Force (SCDF) arrived.

bic_cherry

qesb94nl93m13-696x522.jpg

A photo showing a flag display at what appears to be a public housing estate has been circulating online. In the photo, five flags are planted on each side of a short outdoor staircase that goes between the void deck of a block and the pedestrian footpath.

There are a total of ten flags and the majority of the flags, six out of ten, bear the logo of the ruling People’s Action Party (PAP). The remaining four flags are the national flag of Singapore.

While it is not unlawful to place a party flag near the national flag, it is unlawful to place any other flag above the national flag. In the picture that is circulating online, two PAP flags fly above the first two national flags, before another pair of PAP flags fly before the second and last set of national flags.

According to the ‘Manner of display of Flag’ section in Part III of the SINGAPORE ARMS AND FLAG AND NATIONAL ANTHEM ACT, “Subject to international practice, the Flag shall take precedence over all other flags when displayed in Singapore.”

Further, the law states that “When the Flag is displayed with any other flag or flags, the Flag shall be displayed prominently, in the position of honour and, where practicable, above all other flags.”

The Act also explicitly states that “The Flag shall not be displayed below any other flag, emblem or object.”

qesb94nl93m12.jpg

http://theindependent.sg/pap-flags-are-unlawfully-placed-above-singapore-flag-at-hdb-estate/
Singapore belongs to the PAP:

An echo chamber/old boys club parliament of people earning at least S$1,000,000 p.a.:
'Without some assurance of a good chance of winning at least their first election, many able and successful young Singaporeans may not risk their careers to join politics,' Mr Goh Chok Tong, June 2006 ['GRCs make it easier to find top talent: SM'].
NuT7y2w.jpg

[Pict= [URL=[URL]http://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2012/04/disassembling-grc-benefits-pap-1/]Disassembling[/URL] GRC system benefits PAP (Part 1 of 3)[/URL] or https://tinyurI.com/SCRAPGRC ]

An AGC which is ILLITERATE about the separation of powers rule and is a lap dog to the PM is Singapore:
TO9hNRql.jpg
(https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2014/02/03/inside-outside-upside-down/)

More PAP cheerleaders, cronies and goons installed Parliament:
"If the annual salary of the Minister of Information, Communication and Arts is only $500,000, it may pose some problems when he discuss policies with media CEOs who earn millions of dollars because they need not listen to the minister's ideas and proposals. Hence, a reasonable payout will help to maintain a bit of dignity."
- MP Lim Wee Kiak apologises for comments on pay
YqUYU.jpg
[IMG URL]

sph_mrt-flood-tunnel.jpg
https://www.straitstimes.com/politi...minister-khaw-boon-wans-ministerial-statement
bmUZ6nw.jpg

ZqHK3Qa.jpg

alt img (assessment of individual) site

Non stop fixing the opposition:
Lee-Hsien-Loong-2006-fix-opposition-buy-votes.jpg
(YouTube; LHL: "fix the opposition") http://www.theindependent.sg/no-vot...murali-pillais-carrot-for-bukit-batok-voters/

69.9% voted eagerly for all this:
hlsnwgT.jpg

Screenshot source: https://mothership.sg/2018/09/nas-daily-pm-lee-hsien-loong/

Kopi0Kosong

Most governments are useless outside their national borders. They don't have a bluewater navy like the US do.

Thank you for admitting that the PAP is useless and not respected outside of Singapore. No wonder the PAP LEEders can only spend their time bulLEEing Singaporeans in the country.

Why mention the US Navy in the same post? Is the PAP collaborating with the US to extend its bulLEEing tactics outside Singapore? Start a new thread on US of A and we can explore its bullying ENDeavOURs on the global stage.

Thank you for admitting that the PAP is useless and not respected outside of Singapore. No wonder the PAP LEEders can only spend their time bulLEEing Singaporeans in the country.

Why mention the US Navy in the same post? Is the PAP collaborating with the US to extend its bulLEEing tactics outside Singapore? Start a new thread on US of A and we can explore its bullying ENDeavOURs on the global stage.

I consider most governments useless outside their national borders. PAP, outside of Singapore is no exception.

The US government is amongst the few exceptions because they have a navy that can operate far from US borders. Hence, the US government can order the navy to launch missile strikes on rogue governments, militant groups and oppies that are deem to act against US interests.

Other notable exceptions would include Russia, given their involvement in Syria, and in recent times, North Korea's secret service. They have the ability to assassinate oppies in KL's airport. I doubt our ISD have that capability.

Kopi0Kosong

I consider most governments useless outside their national borders. PAP, outside of Singapore is no exception.
...I doubt our ISD have that capability.

Point of order:

Comparing the PAP to other governments...LOL
PAP is a political party.
It the ruling party elected to form the Singapore Government.

PAP is NOT the Singapore Government.
There is also the Workers' Party forming the Singapore Government.

Point of order:

Comparing the PAP to other governments...LOL
PAP is a political party.
It the ruling party elected to form the Singapore Government.

PAP is NOT the Singapore Government.
There is also the Workers' Party forming the Singapore Government.

PAP is the Singapore goverment, and the Singapore government is PAP.

David Marshall is the biggest sinner of the WP for dropping the ball.

Kopi0Kosong

The US government is amongst the few exceptions because they have a navy that can operate far from US borders. Hence, the US government can order the navy to launch missile strikes on rogue governments, militant groups and oppies that are deem to act against US interests.

Perception and reality can be very different.
Against US interests? Sounds more like a big BULLY than a superpower.
Did Congress approved the attack on Syria? Was the attack illegal? Does the President have the executive power to authorise a missile ATTACK on another country?

Few EXCEPTIONS? LOL

Against US interests? Sounds more like a big BULLY than a superpower.

All powerful countries in the world were bullies. You gotta grow up and stop smoking weed.

Did Congress approved the attack on Syria? Was the attack illegal? Does the President have the executive power to authorise a missile ATTACK on another country?

It seems that in the US, the President can order missile strikes against rogues but cannot ban muslims from entering the US. All it took was one little asiatic judge from hawaii to undo a nationwide ban.

Do you even understand what you are saying? No further comment is needed.

All powerful countries invaded their weaker neighbours for loot, plunder and territorial expansion. That's not bullying to you? What are you smoking?

Kopi0Kosong

It seems that in the US, the President can order missile strikes against rogues but cannot ban muslims from entering the US. All it took was one little asiatic judge from hawaii to undo a nationwide ban.

LOL...Empty vessels make the most noise. No further comment needed. As always...LOL

Kopi0Kosong

All powerful countries invaded their weaker neighbours for loot, plunder and territorial expansion. That's not bullying to you? What are you smoking?

There's no need to convince me. As I have stated, "No further comment needed." You are the expert. I know next to nothing.