blackmondy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 19, 2008 Messages 28,387 Points 113 Dec 17, 2020 #1 Only see this drink at Sunset Way kopitiam. I dun see it anywhere despite having traveled all over Sinkieland for good makan. Last edited: Dec 18, 2020
Only see this drink at Sunset Way kopitiam. I dun see it anywhere despite having traveled all over Sinkieland for good makan.
Baimi Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 4,498 Points 113 Dec 17, 2020 #2 I like this drink, you can be the agent if it is good.
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,864 Points 113 Dec 17, 2020 #3 Some of the more atas restaurants have this on their beverage menu, but it's expensive. Anywhere from $2 to $5.
Some of the more atas restaurants have this on their beverage menu, but it's expensive. Anywhere from $2 to $5.
blackmondy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 19, 2008 Messages 28,387 Points 113 Dec 17, 2020 #4 laksaboy said: Some of the more atas restaurants have this on their beverage menu, but it's expensive. Anywhere from $2 to $5. Click to expand... Makes me feel good just paying $1.50 for it. I always order two cos it just feel rejuvenating.
laksaboy said: Some of the more atas restaurants have this on their beverage menu, but it's expensive. Anywhere from $2 to $5. Click to expand... Makes me feel good just paying $1.50 for it. I always order two cos it just feel rejuvenating.