One of the most beautiful sights I have ever seen in my life

zeroo

6290.jpg

Why be so patriotic and siao on about displaying flags?

The RCs will take care of it if your HDB flat is facing a major road or MRT station. ;)

cc843.jpg

Why be so patriotic and siao on about displaying flags?

The RCs will take care of it if your HDB flat is facing a major road or MRT station. ;)

Such display of fake loyalty by the pap makes my goose pimples stand

All these religious rhetoric or nationalist will only bring about mayhem and destruction.

Certainly israel, founded by an atheist and talking of a religious promised land, and it's supporters will join lky in hell

Because Singapore is a fake country so most of the things are fake. Fake loyalty, fake tears, fake compassion, fake praises, fake leaders, fake this fake that .......and we also have lots of fake citizens.

Yes and worst of all, fake foreign talents.

All these fakes make the crumbling of Singapore inevitable. All blame to pap and the chief culprit is lee hsien loong

Yes and worst of all, fake foreign talents.

All these fakes make the crumbling of Singapore inevitable. All blame to pap and the chief culprit is lee hsien loong

Don't forget the fake Garden By the Bay.:D

Whose fault when Singaporeans become a minority in their own land?

We must skin that fault

We must punish those who open the floodgates for foreigners to flock into this land :rolleyes:
Hang them with piano wires on the lamp posts
:oIo:

All those display to cover up the fact Singaporeans hate their fucking guts.
And love to see them dangling below

Plotzensee_nooses.jpg

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

We must punish those who open the floodgates for foreigners to flock into this land :rolleyes:
Hang them with piano wires on the lamp posts
:oIo:

Garland them with burning car tyres also can.
Stay upwind of them as the PAP cockroaches maggots stink like fermenting unflushed public toilet bowls.
But smoke from burning tyres will purify them and let their souls seek better incarnation as bedbugs and ticks on dogs .