• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

OMG....60road Old Bu for u , Boss??

k1976

Cik Syed, this 60 road Lao chio kym?

87de7030d3ce953c0b47281d06261153

k1976

Emi Tōda was in her late 50s, recently divorced and getting by on wages from part-time jobs at supermarkets and an undertaker when she decided it was time for a change.

Now 65, she has appeared in dozens of adult movies catering to the “silver porn” market – a genre of films whose enduring popularity reflects Japan’s status as a super-ageing society.

“I wanted to save some money so I sent my details off to an employment agency,” Tōda says.

k1976

When a call came offering her parts in three pornographic films, she was adamant that she wasn’t interested. “They had my photo on file and thought I looked the part, so when the agency approached me again, I said yes.”

Her two adult daughters, with whom she lives in Tokyo, were surprisingly supportive. “They said I looked comfortable with the idea, so they were happy for me to go ahead.”

Related: Japan’s 77-year-old porn actor: unlikely face of an ageing population

While Tōda chose to work in adult films, a 2020 survey by the cabinet office found that an alarming number of Japanese women said they had been forced into appearing in pornographic films by unscrupulous production companies. Some had signed “modelling” contracts but were later pressured into posing nude or have sex on camera.

k1976

Tokuda, who is married with two adult children and a grandchild, made his debut in 1994 after a meeting with a porn director in Tokyo.

"I was a fan of adult films and went directly to his office to ask if they'd got specific films in stock," he says. "He asked me there and then if I wanted to appear in a film. I immediately said no."

He soon changed his mind and at 59 in a hotel in western Tokyo he launched his acting career, playing the part of a company president with a roving eye.

"It was my first time, so they made sure there weren't too many people on the set. I held the camera myself, and the only other people in the room were my co-star, and the lighting and sound engineers."

So began his double life as a travel agent by day and a porn actor during downtime.

Other than changing his name – Shigeo Tokuda is his professional alias – his attempts to conceal his acting career from his family are surprisingly half-hearted. He had to confess to his daughter after she intercepted a fax offering him a scene that left little to the imagination. "She was speechless for a while," he says.

k1976

Last time, my Dutch Senior Engineer has a strange fetish for Grandma Porn....I dun know nippon also has this unique heavy taste sia

oliverlee

i thought it was her stage name. So Emi Toda is her real name. Damn good actress, wet pussy, I am quite sure her orgasms were real in those films. Her ex should be kicking himself now