My goddess !
You people ever visit this kind of HDB dirt places---old 3 room flats.
Wah lan ! You see oredi , you vomit man!
Yeah lah, not all like that but these people share the common corridors, cat shit the corridors, bicycles park at corridors, plants place at corridors, all the barang barang put at corridors, some even got dogs inside the house barking. You walk along, you say “excuse me” to these dead things.
You see many urns, and many praying things hang or nailed the walls, and you see walls are blackened with burning soots---how come HDB town councils allowed all these burning and praying at the corridors, I pity their neighbors becos all the soots will fly everywhere, very dangerous, HDB still donch care and wait for accidents to happen !
And somemore, they pray with veri big jossticks and burn with a lot of papers ----everything is fire hazard.
Heard people say town councils scare of these local people, becos many are jobless and gangsters, no wonder PAP want to replace them but say low birth rate !
I tell you, the lift also like bicycle lift---many PRc people use lift to fetch their bikes up and down---lift inside also ka-ptui ! smell like dirty fuck !
Local people use bicycles also lah, all look very angry one, KNN, but dare not protest only fight among themselves !
If you walk along the long corridor , you have to wriggle here and there, some point you smell things so smelly that you going to faint coming from the house, KNN, really like pigsty. Like third world whore den !
But veri funny, one 3 room old flat now shouting for 330K, mind you, you hear this---330k ---the agent will tease you if you are a local buyer—where you get your COV cash ? Many of them the condition, I tell you, you will never love to go back back there again. Not only COV, renovation at leaast 30k man !
Donch believe, try look yourself at your risk , go to any very old HDB 3 room block and see.
Wear face mask and gloves—safer.
You now know why no town council people dare to walk these places.
Mapok tan really something, can play magic turn these dirt places into gold !
Really, dirt place can command a political price and not an aesthetic price.
May be 20 years later---one such flat worth $100 people also kaptui !
You people ever visit this kind of HDB dirt places---old 3 room flats.
Wah lan ! You see oredi , you vomit man!
Yeah lah, not all like that but these people share the common corridors, cat shit the corridors, bicycles park at corridors, plants place at corridors, all the barang barang put at corridors, some even got dogs inside the house barking. You walk along, you say “excuse me” to these dead things.
You see many urns, and many praying things hang or nailed the walls, and you see walls are blackened with burning soots---how come HDB town councils allowed all these burning and praying at the corridors, I pity their neighbors becos all the soots will fly everywhere, very dangerous, HDB still donch care and wait for accidents to happen !
And somemore, they pray with veri big jossticks and burn with a lot of papers ----everything is fire hazard.
Heard people say town councils scare of these local people, becos many are jobless and gangsters, no wonder PAP want to replace them but say low birth rate !
I tell you, the lift also like bicycle lift---many PRc people use lift to fetch their bikes up and down---lift inside also ka-ptui ! smell like dirty fuck !
Local people use bicycles also lah, all look very angry one, KNN, but dare not protest only fight among themselves !
If you walk along the long corridor , you have to wriggle here and there, some point you smell things so smelly that you going to faint coming from the house, KNN, really like pigsty. Like third world whore den !
But veri funny, one 3 room old flat now shouting for 330K, mind you, you hear this---330k ---the agent will tease you if you are a local buyer—where you get your COV cash ? Many of them the condition, I tell you, you will never love to go back back there again. Not only COV, renovation at leaast 30k man !
Donch believe, try look yourself at your risk , go to any very old HDB 3 room block and see.
Wear face mask and gloves—safer.
You now know why no town council people dare to walk these places.
Mapok tan really something, can play magic turn these dirt places into gold !
Really, dirt place can command a political price and not an aesthetic price.
May be 20 years later---one such flat worth $100 people also kaptui !