blackmondy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 19, 2008 Messages 28,387 Points 113 Oct 20, 2023 #1 KNN last time the TV got wooden panels one. Must slide them to the desk to reveal the screen.
countryman Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 27, 2013 Messages 5,505 Points 113 Oct 20, 2023 #2 My home had Telefunken tv..German brand, don't prey prey!
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 38,893 Points 113 Oct 20, 2023 #3 countryman said: My home had Telefunken tv..German brand, don't prey prey! Click to expand... Same here. Telefunken was the best. And children were used as tv remote control. Last edited: Oct 20, 2023
countryman said: My home had Telefunken tv..German brand, don't prey prey! Click to expand... Same here. Telefunken was the best. And children were used as tv remote control.
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 107,783 Points 113 Oct 21, 2023 #4 It was also fun to manually search for channels, and hitting the jackpot when you stumble upon a Malaysian or even Indonesian tv channel. And if the signal was too weak, you put an antenna booster on top of your tv set.
It was also fun to manually search for channels, and hitting the jackpot when you stumble upon a Malaysian or even Indonesian tv channel. And if the signal was too weak, you put an antenna booster on top of your tv set.
Balls2U Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 19,308 Points 113 Oct 21, 2023 #6 He had a chiobu co-host who wore mini skirts. I can't remember her name. 孟something.
congo9 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 12,844 Points 113 Oct 21, 2023 #7 Pioneer and all the merdeka generation might know.
blackmondy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 19, 2008 Messages 28,387 Points 113 Oct 21, 2023 #8 Balls2U said: He had a chiobu co-host who wore mini skirts. I can't remember her name. 孟something. Click to expand... Do you still remember the color of her teh-kor ? Last edited: Oct 21, 2023
Balls2U said: He had a chiobu co-host who wore mini skirts. I can't remember her name. 孟something. Click to expand... Do you still remember the color of her teh-kor ?
A Singaporean Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2018 Messages 17,465 Points 113 Oct 21, 2023 #9 Entertainment for the retard and hdb Sinkies. Same thing today.
Balls2U Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 19,308 Points 113 Oct 22, 2023 #10 blackmondy said: Do you still remember the color of her teh-kor ? Click to expand... That era tv mostly black and white. So can't tell what colour.
blackmondy said: Do you still remember the color of her teh-kor ? Click to expand... That era tv mostly black and white. So can't tell what colour.
blackmondy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 19, 2008 Messages 28,387 Points 113 Oct 22, 2023 #11 Balls2U said: That era tv mostly black and white. So can't tell what colour. Click to expand... In that case do you remember any hair sticking out of the teh-kor?
Balls2U said: That era tv mostly black and white. So can't tell what colour. Click to expand... In that case do you remember any hair sticking out of the teh-kor?
Balls2U Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 19,308 Points 113 Oct 23, 2023 #12 blackmondy said: In that case do you remember any hair sticking out of the teh-kor? Click to expand... That time tv not high resolution. So can't see anything. Can see teh-kor considered very good already.
blackmondy said: In that case do you remember any hair sticking out of the teh-kor? Click to expand... That time tv not high resolution. So can't see anything. Can see teh-kor considered very good already.