• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NTUC get food stall no need to bid

god_zeus

I think ntuc has PAP golden star batch
or the emperor's seal

becos they no need to bid for food stall at tiong bahru and bendeemeer

now the hawkers there very angry with NEA

becso they say
how come ntuc no need to bid can get the stall
then we have to bid and hope and pray and shout
they maybe we get the stall

so they say like that NEA not transparent
like got corruption

sta1100

Who is nea and ntuc both belong to G, and who is G they own nea & ntuc. So what they want what they get simple as that.

Yo bro, you afraid to use the right word government ah
or does your G stands for something else?

lianbeng asked: NTUC under Minister of Toothpick, right? :biggrin:

The hawker's dare, should ask themselves, whom did they vote for? who was the MP's in that area? first, the chief is the out of sync singer, toothpick bandit ( ha ha ha ) & the back door MP ( lost somewhere), who in the past WORK FOR THE PEOPLE!! (HA HA HA) by removing bus serrvices..now WORKING FOR THE PEOPLE in the same 'gang' as the toothpick one..

They must ask themselves...why get screwed & yet, LOVING IT!..they deserve it! :rolleyes:

or the emperor's seal

becso they say

like got corruption

and what do sinkies do beside getting angry?

do they protest? no..they ball-lessly wait for 2016..stupid sinkies.. luckily i stay away from them.

lianbeng asked: NTUC under Minister of Toothpick, right? :biggrin:

20131104_121309_zpseca94a8c.jpg

Kuailan

or the emperor's seal

becso they say

like got corruption

Who is NTUC balls licker Ah Say tooth pick minister ?? its belong to the FamiLee!!
NTUC Super mart , food court, Unity Pharmacy they don't need
to bid!! they just take and point fingers where they want to be!!

Next soon akan datang will be Sheng Shiong once Mee Siam Mai Hum daughter married
to Sheng Shiong son...Sheng Shiong will also have upper hand in HDB choice location
no need bidding for tender, it goes to them automatically just watch and see!!

So every thing ~ businesses, gahmen MNC, statutory board businesses,Banks, Shipping,
SG Airlines, all these belongs to the FamiLee!!!