NSman Kena Bullied by Msian Whore in Own Cuntry

Posted on 08 Aug 2010
Rude Malaysian woman hogs cash deposit machine for 20 mins and even scolds me

rude_malaysian_woman_hogs_cash_deposit_machine_for_20_mins-thumbnail.jpg

<SCRIPT type=text/javascript src="http://static.ak.connect.facebook.com/js/api_lib/v0.4/FeatureLoader.js.php/en_US"></SCRIPT><IFRAME class=FB_SERVER_IFRAME src="http://www.facebook.com/extern/login_status.php?api_key=94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6&extern=0&channel=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fxd_receiver.htm&locale=en_US" frameBorder=0 name=loginStatus scrolling=no></IFRAME>
<OBJECT id=flashXdComm name=flashXdComm classid=clsid:d27cdb6e-ae6d-11cf-96b8-444553540000 width=1 height=1 type=application/x-shockwave-flash>

</OBJECT>

<SCRIPT type=text/javascript> FB.init("94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6", "/xd_receiver.htm"); function callPublish(title, articleLink, description, thumbnailLink, myemotion) { var message = "is '" + myemotion + "' about this STOMP story: "; var attachment = { 'name': title, 'href': articleLink, 'description': description, 'media': [{ 'type': 'image', 'src': thumbnailLink, 'href': articleLink}] }; FB.Connect.streamPublish(message, attachment); } function shortenURL(articleLink){ shortURLLink = ""; $.getJSON("http://json-tinyurI.appspot.com/?&callback=?", {url: articleLink}, function(data) { shortURLLink = eval(data).tinyurI; }); } </SCRIPT>
Enraged
53%

<!-- end mm_moodcontainer div -->
Shiok!
7%

LOL!
30%

So sad
1%

Sure or not?
1%

Bochup
8%

<!-- end mm_body div -->
<!-- end moodResultItem div -->
A Malaysian woman, who was hogging a cash deposit machine for more than 20 minutes, scolded STOMPer Kukumalu216 for telling her to queue again.

The woman even said that she would 'lose her standard' if she talked to the STOMPer.

If you have many transactions, it is only fair to queue again instead of making the others wait long, says the STOMPer.

Kukumalu216 describes the unpleasant encounter:

"On 7th Aug 2010, I went to a bank at Jurong Point to bank in money.

"I reached at 6.45pm and joined the queue.

"There were two cash deposit machines but one was out of service.

"One Malaysian woman was doing many transactions on the only machine.

"I waited for 15 minutes and I couldn't stand it anymore.

"I approached her and asked her to queue again since she had many transactions, in order to be fair to those who have been queuing for so long.

"She glared at me and continue to bank in.

"At 7.03pm, after this M'sian lady finished her many transactions, she turned to me and scolded me 'si san ba'.

"She claimed that talking to me will make her 'lose standard'.

"I wonder what kind of 'standard' she has. Cheap one maybe .

"If she thinks she has high standards, then she should go back to her country. Why come here to work?"

Watch video of rude woman hogging cash deposit machine
Keywords: rude , scold , hogging atm

knnbccb stomper... how he /she knows it's malaysian !
maybe some sinki ah lian cb.. :oIo::oIo::oIo:

She has all rights to complete her many transaction with the machine/bank.
Since when atm got withdrawal time limit ???

knnbccb stomper not happy dun queue la... make so much ccb noise..

little little bit take photo complain here and there... :oIo::oIo::oIo:

you havent encounter how banglas doing their transaction..

That's what I was thinking as well - How did the stomper know that the woman is a Malaysian? Surely he couldn't tell simply by the way she spoke.

It can be irritating to wait in line behind someone who takes a long time to complete her transaction(s), but as long as she doesn't leave the machine, the usual etiquette is just to wait. Bad luck for those queuing behind. This sometimes happens at supermarket checkout counters and singapore pools as well.

xenophobic stompers at work. maybe he tried to sian her but she rebuked him. that's why he got so pissed and agitated!

Sinkie woman vs Jiu hu mei.

0 - 1.

Jiu hu mei welly hiong.

:( :o :(

If you have many transactions, it is only fair to queue again instead of making the others wait long, says the STOMPer.

Rubbish. Only the brainless idiots and mentally retard will do one transaction, rejoin the queue for the next transaction.

No normal person would do that, they will just join the queue once, when it is their turn, do and finish all the transactions, when finish, can go shopping for the ladies, cheong for the guys :D

"I approached her and asked her to queue again since she had many transactions, in order to be fair to those who have been queuing for so long.

I have never heard of this new ruling before. Stompers are really imaginative in their plastic worlds these days.

Cheebye Sinkie

While queuing for his turn, he should log onto Poems and make a few thousand dollars from shorting stocks instead of wasting his time getting angry at a cunt :mad:

Hath not a Msian eyes? Hath not a Msian hands,
organs, dimensions, senses, affections, passions; fed with the same
food, hurt with the same weapons, subject to the same diseases,
heal'd by the same means, warm'd and cool'd by the same winter
and summer, as a Sinkie is?