Chitchat NSF time. What did u do to piss of the regulars and officers in camp or on the field...

During training period I woke up in the middle of the night around 3 to 4 am to shit poo poo in the middle of the unpaved road getting in and out of the deployment area.... covered with toilet papers on it...

Then in the morning heard odficers kpkb curse at the poo which soldier did that.... hehehe....

Next few days did it again..... song boh... fuck the SAF slavery salary... fymccb... 报仇雪恨...

Hehehe...

I keep a photo of their mother in my wallet.

20200525_121422.jpg
Screenshot_20200525-120635_YouTube.jpg
20200522_155551.jpg

The young regulars were ok. The RSMs and Chief Clerks were idiots.

My platoon sergeant was a Keling
My CSM also a Keling
Fucking sergeant siam ROD dinner scared we give him jialat ( we were Hokkien peng )
RSM sit in Land Rover when we go route march :FU:
Fuck the kelings in the army , all wear uniform wanna act sud sud :FU:

I just told them that I was going to earn so much money that they can never get in SAF, after my NS.
And then I met some of them during reservist and showed off my new car while they were still taking the bus or riding a bike.
Then I explained that my job did not need a contract, and every time I joined a new company, I get a 20% pay rise and 6 months bonus. I get lots and lots of overtime which basically is twice my basic salary and my family gets full medical coverage.
I also told them my company gives out an almost interest free housing loans.

Some of them understood and some of them are too stupid to understand. The ones that understood only managed to feebly reply:

"We get free meals":laugh::laugh::laugh:

Attach out for sports regularly.
When attached out permanently in remaining year, CSM n all others cursed of not having a life like me, being 20 overs yrs as regulars. Worse, when seeing their faces when collecting pay monthly. And more worst, when Co came back fm Brunei jungle.
But I missed them for not having 10 yrs of military Reservist training.

So am I... took 1 year off 2 yrs to play sports... really song stay out bohchap just report for training....

Lucky to meet my neighbor son and he put me to join him play rugby..... fucking siong physical trainings almost wanted to give up. Go Changi beach to train on the sands...

But end of the training, really enjoy the game qhen u are 110% fit... also trained and play at Farrer Park sport field, nice place see alot of chiobu girls from Cresent girls schhol, Tanjong Paga girls schhol, Katong Girks School play netball... everday see these sweet girl students wish to pump full tank to them...

Then change sport, swimming competition... trained in SAFTI swimming pool... swim 50m and 30 laps competition... also bloody siong alnost want to die... also swim at Beach Road Swimming pool opposite Raffles hotel.. whats that place called... SAFTi.... something...?

Also swimed with sweet looking elite girls.... 有钱人的奴儿... sibay song... elite girls and MILFs are very horny... looking for young boys to sex with...

Followed next join water polo sports... also lagi siong... almost want to give up...

Then next play tennis sport. Know how to play tennis in school so tennis is not a siong sport need enduring physical training. Very relax and is a skill playing sport. Know how to serve ball well, hit back well is all you need.

This one go to play at condo with really good elite kids who were paid trained players. Instead they teaches me to play better strokes and prepare for competitions.

Meet alot of elite chiobu girls, never sex with so many elite girls in my life.

What about you? Which sports are u in?

Attach out for sports regularly.
When attached out permanently in remaining year, CSM n all others cursed of not having a life like me, being 20 overs yrs as regulars. Worse, when seeing their faces when collecting pay monthly. And more worst, when Co came back fm Brunei jungle.
But I missed them for not having 10 yrs of military Reservist training.