Nowadays the young male temp staff sibei jia lat, attitude like SAI !!

Timerty

When I wanted to use my mastercard flashpay at NTUC self-service checkout counter and I put it on the wrong card terminal, he said, "put here, not here!!"

Then at the Japanese sliced fruit counter this guy dun know why work there look like very unhappy, his voice I can tell.

The females still okay. The males cannot make it.

Must be due to the NS that's why the males all like so masochistic, as though behind got one whip ready to take out and whip the customers like animals.

very likely that his sinkie gf asks him the night before to go "fuck spider" (for not having a car to pick her up). :p

When I wanted to use my mastercard flashpay at NTUC self-service checkout counter and I put it on the wrong card terminal, he said, "put here, not here!!"

Then at the Japanese sliced fruit counter this guy dun know why work there look like very unhappy, his voice I can tell.

Must be due to the NS that's why the males all like so masochistic, as though behind got one whip ready to take out and whip the customers like animals.

Must be due to low salary. Female ok becos they can take money from bf/husband.

very likely that his sinkie gf asks him the night before to go "fuck spider" (for not having a car to pick her up). :p

It could be worse if the Sinkie GF ask him to fuck spider and get into the car of another guy.

Welcome to the #1 unhappiest country in the world. According to a survey, so it's in black & white:

[video=youtube;z01U55L9ZTg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z01U55L9ZTg[/video]

If you give derisory pay, you tend to get derisory results. ;)

(Certain exceptions do exist.)

bro its obvious the problem lies with u....ur mastercard not satki enough,try upgrading to manhattan chase or american express centurion card.....and shop at cold storage instead.

Bro, you're so sway, this stingie probably just fooks by his pinoy boss.

bro its obvious the problem lies with u....ur mastercard not satki enough,try upgrading to manhattan chase or american express centurion card.....and shop at cold storage instead.

The problem is not with me. Use credit card got so many hidden charges. I use the self-service checkout is to avoid any cashier but then the stupid flashpay need the stupid keychain thing from the man to activate. The other female cashiers I met there are always good.

Maybe I should make a complain and get that man fired like always lol