Now whoever post religion thread in the original folder ...

Will Kena zap , inf or banned by the Buddha .. Omitoufuck ;)

You have been warned ... But don't worry after 24hours you will be recarnated ;)

Its Raiders job to shift any religious thread to religion folder, just stay your power at Religion folder lah, no need to warn people here, if not people will say you sibe arrogant lor, lol

I don't care what ppl think of me here .. Religious post should be in religious folder .. Period . I didn't ask them to stop posting religious stuff .. If they want to spread their nonsense .. Do it in the right folder . That's the reason why religious folder is created in Sammyboy . If I have inf power and I don't use it .. What's the point ? ;) .

Thanks for helping me out brother. I appreciate it. :D

Huat ah! :D

No worries bro ..you alone can only have limited time here .. Hope all brothers with inf powers will help to make this forum a good one . So that others know where to find religious thread if they wanted to read and not jumping all around Sammyboy looking for it .