now that he is gone .....

are the gurkhas still deployed at OXLEY? if yes, to protect Wei Ling?

24/7 to protect the old coward's urn holding his ashes!

I feel so good these days passing Oxley along River Valley, knowing that #38 will be LEVELED S
soon. SHIOK AH!

I am not trying to be mischievous here but am wondering how any MIW can explain the need for Gurkhas to protect ashes?

If they want to retain the Gurkhas, at least have his body preserved on display and build an LKY Mausoleum. At least can justify a little bit.

the gurkha regiment is part of sinkie tradition and national fabric for decades. might as well grant them citizenship and ship all their families, relatives and entire villages over as gratitude for their decades of tireless, thankless and tremendous contributions to the peace and prosperity of sg. salute! :D

I feel so good these days passing Oxley along River Valley, knowing that #38 will be LEVELED S
soon. SHIOK AH!

Are you now allowed to use that road:confused:

The last time I went through there I got the evil eye from a gurkha:D

Time for LTK and co to question them in parliament. Wei Ling must be the most privileged doctor in the world. Waste of taxpayers$.

No lah!, they are protecting the pretty daughter's, virtue & chastity, she must be still a VIRGIN or " feel like a virgin".

They kena retribution liao still don't go home to cat malu