Now Is My Turn To Face The Music,Advice Needed.Thank You!

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
I know i like to jixiaolan but this time no joke,recently i receive a notice to attend court from the traffic police on a rash/reckless driving dangerous to other road user.
the charge read..you have committed an offence punishable underthe road traffic act chapter 276
and was slapped straight with a 24 demerit points.:mad:.
guys please don't be mad at me,i admit i was wrong cause while driving in the cbd area near raffles place,my roving eyes/antenna
detected some hot chicks crossing at a road junction and it just took about me 5 to 10 sec staring at these chicks and all of a sudden
BANG!..thats it..siao liao..this time really i jalan tua kong.
i got a call from the investigating officer from the traffic police for a lim kopi session and admitted i was wrong
telling him it is a honest mistake and most importantly to be lenient with me because of my very very very clean driving record
since 1987..(but in msia i do have 2pages of speeding tickets from johor bahru to bukit kayu hitam from the highway police)
he give me a kind of smile/look that says this is spore and we go law by law.

i'm having sleepless night since receiving this summon and this is the first time i am appearing before a judge.
Ng boon gay,peter Lim,Prof Tey and Pastor Kong Hee has face the music and now is my turn.

Any bros here has been to court before or has a case similar to mine,i was told i may be fine a few $k and disqualified for a few years.
advice on what to tell or convince the judge to be lenient and have pity me on this nerve wrecking day is greatly appreciated.
should i tell the judge this is a honest mistake and will promise not to do it again or what.
please don't give me advice that piss the judge off especially if the judge is a woman and is having her menses,thank you!

These big breasted temptress are the cause of my accident.very hazardous indeed stare at your own risk!

[video=youtube;ZaQvubyChyw]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZaQvubyChyw[/video]

since u got dough, get yourself a proper lawyer. get him to reduce the charge to a more minor one that no need suspension. dont plea guilty at the first court session, let your lawyer handle it. may cost a few $k more but at least can save the driving license. i dont think uncle u like to take public transport. i once kenna ask direction by a lao beng on a bus. he said he first time take sbs as his license kenna kangtong. very pitiful sight.

my friend, once involved TP, you are done for, even if you ask the president for appeal, it will be useless. the only thing that i can suggest is that when you go court, before the judge pass his sentence, you should say something like "i am paying for my ignorance and i will not do it again...blah...blah..." try to weep if you can.

I attended court for a traffic violation (actually the bigger offense was related to no insurance coverage). I pleaded for leniency and asked for reduced compound fine - which was granted. This was because then I was full time student (showed judge my bus-pass to prove it) and had no money to pay a high fine. I was locked up in detention for a day till by buddies showed up with hundred dollars (yes, that was a heap lot of money for me then). Since that lesson I've been an obedient and law-abiding person on the roads. I hope I never to face a judge again - and you should too.

Try not to engage any Lawyer.Just defend your own case.Some judges may get aLL the more pissed off shouLd a defendant engage a Lawyer just to PG..:cool:
Me had a traffic case years ago; engaged a Lawyer yet ending up getting a simiLiar sentencing as the
other chap who just PG without any attorney on hand.
On hind thought, it was such a great waste of mine time & $ for me in engaging one;
esp for a traffic offence.