now I feel very safe in Angmo land!

harimau

中国万岁万万岁!!Solid man!

Cheena Kungfu in Spaghetti Land!

Very proud to flow the blood of the Dragon race!

_89547124_f68c6166-570e-4bca-8d17-6d8cb109c670.jpg

Four Chinese police officers will patrol alongside Italian police in Rome and Milan, as a two-week experiment.
The officers, who speak Italian, are being sent in a bid to make Chinese tourists feel safe during the peak tourism period, said Italian Interior Minister Angelino Alfano.
"If the experiment is successful, we will expand it to other cities in Italy," he said.
Around three million Chinese tourists visit Italy annually.
Mr Alfano said that Italian officers would also soon be heading to Beijing and Shanghai to patrol alongside Chinese officers.

We should invite PRC polis to Singapore to catch those PRC criminals! Our polis are overweight and cannot run! Always sitting in aircon rooms monitoring the oppositions!

中国万岁万万岁!!Solid man!

Cheena Kungfu in Spaghetti Land!

Very proud to flow the blood of the Dragon race!

_89547124_f68c6166-570e-4bca-8d17-6d8cb109c670.jpg

Four Chinese police officers will patrol alongside Italian police in Rome and Milan, as a two-week experiment.
The officers, who speak Italian, are being sent in a bid to make Chinese tourists feel safe during the peak tourism period, said Italian Interior Minister Angelino Alfano.
"If the experiment is successful, we will expand it to other cities in Italy," he said.
Around three million Chinese tourists visit Italy annually.
Mr Alfano said that Italian officers would also soon be heading to Beijing and Shanghai to patrol alongside Chinese officers.

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?...-since-2013-International-Warrior-Competition

PRC mata 武警 always win the international Warrior Competition Champion since 2013, USA out since 2010, Russia won 2014.

SAF SPF dare not go and get humiliation, 漏气!

MANY YEARS ago, angmoh imported mangali singh to singapore to discipline pariah shit skins.

nowadays, i hardly see any babu singh in Singapore Police Force

MANY YEARS ago, angmoh imported mangali singh to singapore to discipline pariah shit skins.

nowadays, i hardly see any babu singh in Singapore Police Force

Have Bayi matas lah but no Babu Singh Turban already, all like PCK Gurmit Singh Ah Beng haircut.

So whenever you are in Rome or Milan, look for these polis officer for help! Speak Chinese!

Rely on Singapore polis? Wait long long!

They only prefer to do such cowardy things! Got camera man job in police force some more? KNN!

pic-651d.jpg

No use, cos if Communist Chinese crook tourist were to break the law there, they can always bribe the Communist Chinese crook officers patrolling in Italy.

These chinese cops in italy will probably earn more on the side by recommending which whorehouse to go and which hooker is the besttest.

You try to bribe these polis officer!

See if you get a good whacking!

You think Mudland arh?

You try to bribe these polis officer!

See if you get a good whacking!

You think Mudland arh?

Communist crook officers can be bought. Just look at the red light district in China. Prostitution is suppose to be illegal in Communist crook China but you see them everywhere. Tell me they can't be bought? You must be joking!

I am talking about these expatriates lah!

It's the same. All of them can be bought in private, it's just naming the price. The whole Communist crook gov is corrupted. When the head is corrupt, the rest will be the same.

At least they are making efforts to fight corruption from the top to bottom! Give them they will be even better than Singapore!

Making effort? It's just an excuse to grab power. You see this "corruption fight" every time the CCP change it's head leadership. It is so regular that it is predictable.

Are China's Most Powerful Trying to Kill Each Other? | China Uncensored
[video=youtube;jMF3pqhiyPc]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jMF3pqhiyPc[/video]

This guy got bad skin condition, there maybe tumor cells in him! Always happens to people who had too much power!

We should invite PRC polis to Singapore to catch those PRC criminals! Our polis are overweight and cannot run! Always sitting in aircon rooms monitoring the oppositions!
You a new citizen, izzit?

Some of PRC criminals are actually sent here by their country to sell military hardware to governments hostile to the West and to launder money. Chief Natural Aristocrat is well aware of it.

tiongs will destroy italy as a popular tourist destination. if you wish to visit italy and not step on shit, it's probably too late.

Power siah! Imagine the power projections capabilities of our great motherland and fatherland!!