because u go party see chiobuWhy must have parties? Why can't people appreciate solitude? And the peace and calm that go with it?
thats all for me
because u go party see chiobuWhy must have parties? Why can't people appreciate solitude? And the peace and calm that go with it?
Is there still any restaurant in Singapore with excellent salad bar like Seasonal, Sizzler, Ponderosa?
I remember eating more pasta than greens from the salad bar those days. Really could eat like a horse then.Aston's outlets at Centrepoint and Marina Square have salad bars, but not as good as Sizzler or Ponderosa.![]()
Tony Roma's one wasn't too bad but it too had gone kaput. It was at Suntec from the very beginning.
what talking you? it's still there, I ate at it two days ago
so free u are
no xmas party to go to tonight
now only 5 per gathering
end up many people take turns throw many parties everyday to end of year
last time one party 15 to 20 people hold 1 time
now must split into 3 to 4 parties
I don't celebrate pagan festivals. But I would like to wish all the pagans and pseudo pagans (i.e., Christians) a Merry Christmas.
Actually five pax is a good idea. I like small gatherings, more personal connection/bonding. With large parties, it's all touch and go.
Sure or not? Suntec still has Tony Roma's?![]()
Yep, carrefour now also holding year end sale mai tu liao!
I thought yamaha sell motorbikes? since when venture into selling guitars?
i thought it was swee lee music shop?ok set, later moi also going yamaha see guitars
i thought it was swee lee music shop?
yamaha?
i often go to m and s there to buy half price almost expired loti to makanthe old plaza sing tenant mix better, the new one damn messy, too many small shops selling craps
OMG, how did you know???? That's exactly what's going to happen! Only one of the four is a paid social escort. The other three are my mistress and two FBs.5pax just nice for @glockman and his 4 mistresses to have an orgy
i often go to m and s there to buy half price almost expired loti to makan
cant finish keep in freezer
can keep for a few weeks
feel like eating, take it out and dump into air fryer for a good toast
taste the same and good
i often go to m and s there to buy half price almost expired loti to makan
cant finish keep in freezer
can keep for a few weeks
feel like eating, take it out and dump into air fryer for a good toast
taste the same and good