eatshitndie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2008 Messages 61,706 Points 113 Dec 30, 2024 #2 that’s simply physically and psychologically abusive.
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,554 Points 113 Dec 30, 2024 #3 They are just the bastard offspring of Hakkas and Viet hill tribes.
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,554 Points 113 Dec 30, 2024 #4 eatshitndie said: that’s simply physically and psychologically abusive. Click to expand... If you are a handsome lad they would not let you leave the restaurant until you agree to impregnate them.
eatshitndie said: that’s simply physically and psychologically abusive. Click to expand... If you are a handsome lad they would not let you leave the restaurant until you agree to impregnate them.
Chase Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 5, 2018 Messages 18,928 Points 113 Dec 30, 2024 #5 eatshitndie said: that’s simply physically and psychologically abusive. Click to expand... i agree. I don't enjoy that guangxi has some of the best girls in China and not all guangxi tribal girls are like that.
eatshitndie said: that’s simply physically and psychologically abusive. Click to expand... i agree. I don't enjoy that guangxi has some of the best girls in China and not all guangxi tribal girls are like that.
Chase Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 5, 2018 Messages 18,928 Points 113 Dec 30, 2024 #6 laksaboy said: If you are a handsome lad they would not let you leave the restaurant until you agree to impregnate them. Click to expand... ya when i was young, went for some china group tours, and they will have fake wedding ceremonies (payable) but no fuck
laksaboy said: If you are a handsome lad they would not let you leave the restaurant until you agree to impregnate them. Click to expand... ya when i was young, went for some china group tours, and they will have fake wedding ceremonies (payable) but no fuck
eatshitndie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2008 Messages 61,706 Points 113 Dec 30, 2024 #7 laksaboy said: If you are a handsome lad they would not let you leave the restaurant until you agree to impregnate them. Click to expand... one day they will resort to superglue to kiap lanjiaos in their cheebyes. will need to cut off lj to separate.
laksaboy said: If you are a handsome lad they would not let you leave the restaurant until you agree to impregnate them. Click to expand... one day they will resort to superglue to kiap lanjiaos in their cheebyes. will need to cut off lj to separate.
S Semaj2357 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 9, 2008 Messages 10,630 Points 113 Dec 30, 2024 #8 eatshitndie said: that’s simply physically and psychologically abusive. Click to expand... hanor, should have more respect for the food
eatshitndie said: that’s simply physically and psychologically abusive. Click to expand... hanor, should have more respect for the food
face the facts Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 16, 2014 Messages 7,079 Points 113 Dec 30, 2024 #9 cant he just eat in peace? leave the poor chap alone
k1976 Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 16, 2023 Messages 41,029 Points 113 Dec 30, 2024 #10 syed putra said: Click to expand... Miao Chiobu Jin proactive participant… definitely no Dead Fish
k1976 Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 16, 2023 Messages 41,029 Points 113 Dec 30, 2024 #11 Dr Christopher Cheok C S said: ya when i was young, went for some china group tours, and they will have fake wedding ceremonies (payable) but no fuck Click to expand... They have some dance, and allow u to carry the Miao chiobu on your back….can feel the pillows bouncing effect Sia
Dr Christopher Cheok C S said: ya when i was young, went for some china group tours, and they will have fake wedding ceremonies (payable) but no fuck Click to expand... They have some dance, and allow u to carry the Miao chiobu on your back….can feel the pillows bouncing effect Sia