Not all m&d chinese in Penang are Hokkiens ok?

Welcum back! Thought you went missing and I was about to go over to South Johor Bahru District Police Headquarters at Jalan Meldrum to file a MISSING PERSON REPORT! Lol :D

Welcum back! Thought you went missing and I was about to go over to South Johor Bahru District Police Headquarters at Jalan Meldrum to file a MISSING PERSON REPORT! Lol :biggrin:
Hey cheap manipulator don’t keep tell lies I go missing just because I have no time to answer your sickening lies. As far as I am concerned, my hokkien charity marathon last posted at 1 plus am 27 June and now I am posting again on 28 June. Never go missing at all.

According to 2010 census, out of Penang 1.56m population, ONLY 42% are Chinese I.e about 650k m&d chinese in Penang. And out of 650k, Hokkiens only made up 64%! The rest are Teochews 18%, Cantonese 8%, Hakka 5%, etc.
So don’t assume and accuse any famous criminal from Penang to be Hokkien ok @rotiprata?

It goes to show that people are more dissimilar - or have more similarities - than what we often thought indeed. Just think mudland and pinoys hahaha

everything oso you know... do you what is tomorrow 4D 1st prize.. :geek:
No not everything I know but many things indeed as I am good Singaporean and not ccb sinkies that only know how to eat and sleep.

Bother to think bother to act against injustice and won’t condone crimes or join with foreigner criminals to trample fellow citizens
Walk the talk. Strap a bomb to tour body and blow up your enemy KT Latha. KPKB here for what? KPKB here can get you justice? Lol :D

Tell the truth of all those that harmed me - not just kt latha- and not afraid to be sued is not called walk the talk then called what? Only you Hakka coward bully hiding behind computer need to walk the talk yourself.

Gutless Coward Hokkien you are. Kena injustice just KPKB and do nothing. Typical useless low life person. Lol :D

Hypocrite Hakka dog hiding behind computer bullying good Hokkien is then gutless coward afraid to be sued.

giphy.gif